hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

She SpiesShe Spies  premiered on NBC on July 20, 2002 and moved after the first three episode to syndication in fall 2002. The action-drama follows the adventures of three female convicts that are released from prison to help fight crime. Each has specialized skills: one is a computer wizard, another is a street hustler, and the third is a professional con artist. It's an experimental reform program to use the skills that they used to commit crimes to now fight crime. They work with a specialized government agency called B.A.I.T. (Bureau of Allied Intelligence Tactics), and they all live together. They each wear bracelets that keep them in contact. If one breaks, they all go back to prison, so they are all dependent on each other.

Natasha Henstridge
Natashia Williams
Kristen Miller
Carlos Jacott
Season 1 (2002-2003)
20 Episodes In Season 1
  1. First Episode (Original Air Date 7/20/2002)
  2. The Martini Shot (Original Air Date 7/27/2002)
  3. Poster Girl (Original Air Date 8/3/2002)
  4. Daddy's Girl (Original Air Date 9/30/2002)
  5. Fondles (Original Air Date 10/21/2002)
  6. The Ice Man (Original Air Date 10/28/2002)
  7. Three Women And A Baby (Original Air Date 11/4/2002)
  8. Trap (Original Air Date 11/11/2002)
  9. Spies vs. Spy (Original Air Date 11/18/2002)
  10. Perilyzed (Original Air Date 12/2/2002)
  11. Betrayal (Original Air Date 1/13/2003)
  12. The Girl With The Broken Heart (Original Air Date 1/27/2003)
  13. You Don't Know Jack (Original Air Date 2/3/2003)
  14. First Date (Original Air Date 2/10/2003)
  15. While You Were Out (Original Air Date 2/17/2003)
  16. Daze Of Future Passed (Original Air Date 4/14/2003)
  17. The Replacement (Original Air Date 4/21/2003)
  18. Damsels In De-Stress (Original Air Date 4/28/2003)
  19. Learning To Fly (Original Air Date 5/5/2003)
  20. We'll Be Right Back (Original Air Date 5/12/2003)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
20 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Rane Of Terror (Original Air Date 9/22/2003)
  2. Last Man Standing (Original Air Date 9/29/2003)
  3. Manhunt (Original Air Date 10/6/2003)
  4. Gone Bad (Original Air Date 10/13/2003)
  5. Date To Mate (Original Air Date 10/20/2003)
  6. Crossed Out (Original Air Date 10/27/2003)
  7. Cover Me (Original Air Date 11/3/2003)
  8. Love Kills (Original Air Date 11/10/2003)
  9. Off With Her Head (Original Air Date 11/17/2003)
  10. Message From Kassar (Original Air Date 11/24/2003)
  11. Spies Gone Wild (Original Air Date 1/19/2004)
  12. The White Chollima (Original Air Date 1/26/2004)
  13. Leotards And Lies (Original Air Date 2/2/2004)
  14. Family Reunion (Original Air Date 2/9/2004)
  15. The Gift (Original Air Date 2/16/2004)
  16. London Calling (Original Air Date 2/23/2004)
  17. Stranded (Original Air Date 4/26/2004)
  18. Witness Protection (Original Air Date 5/3/2004)
  19. Wedding Of The Century (Original Air Date 5/10/2004)
  20. Remember When (Original Air Date 5/17/2004)
  • She Spies: The Complete First Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.