hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My Shocking StoryMy Shocking Story  premiered on TLC on January 2, 2008. Medical experts examine phenomenally rare cases that effect human beings including children born with animal like fur and individuals that can light a cigarette with their bare hands.

Season 1 (2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. I Woke Up In The Morgue (Original Air Date 1/2/2008)
  2. World's Smallest Kids (Original Air Date 1/2/2008)
  3. My Big Foot (Original Air Date 1/9/2008)
  4. Half Man, Half Tree (Original Air Date 1/16/2008)
  5. Too Young To Be So Fat (Original Air Date 1/23/2008)
  6. World's Smallest Mom (Original Air Date 1/30/2008)
  7. The Man With No Face (Original Air Date 2/6/2008)
  8. Treeman: Search For The Cure (Original Air Date 11/11/2008)
  9. Real Wolf Kids (Original Air Date 11/18/2008)
  10. Octopus Man (Original Air Date 11/25/2008)
  11. Savaged By A Bear (Original Air Date 12/2/2008)
  12. Out Of The Ordinary Reunion (Original Air Date 12/9/2008)
  13. Electric Human (Original Air Date 12/16/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.