hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Honey, I Shrunk The KidsHoney, I Shrunk The Kids premiered in syndication on September 27, 1997.

Wayne Szalinski
Peter Scolari
Diane Szalinski
Barbara Alyn Woods
Nick Szalinski
Thomas Dekker
Amy Szalinski
Hillary Tuck
Season 1 (1997-1998)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Honey, We've Been Swallowed By Grandpa (Original Air Date 9/27/1997)
  2. Honey, The House Is Trying To Kill Us (Original Air Date 10/4/1997)
  3. Honey, I'm Haunted (Original Air Date 10/11/1997)
  4. Honey, We're Stuck In The 70's (Original Air Date 10/18/1997)
  5. Honey, I Shrunk The Science Dude (Original Air Date 10/25/1997)
  6. Honey, You've Got Nine Lives (Original Air Date 11/1/1997)
  7. Honey, I've Been Duped (Original Air Date 11/8/1997)
  8. Honey, They're After Me Lucky Charms (Original Air Date 11/15/1997)
  9. Honey, They Call Me The Space Cowboy (Original Air Date 11/22/1997)
  10. Honey, I Know What You're Thinking (Original Air Date 11/29/1997)
  11. Honey, You're Living In The Past (Original Air Date 12/15/1997)
  12. Honey, I'm Streakin' (Original Air Date 1/17/1998)
  13. Honey, Meet The Barbarians (Original Air Date 2/7/1998)
  14. Honey, You Drained My Brain (Original Air Date 2/14/1998)
  15. Honey, He's Not Abominable... He's Just Misunderstood (Original Air Date 2/21/1998)
  16. Honey, I'm In The Mood For Love (Original Air Date 2/28/1998)
  17. Honey, The Bear Is Bad News (Original Air Date 3/28/1998)
  18. From Honey, With Love (Original Air Date 4/2/1998)
  19. Honey, I'm Dreaming, But Am I? (Original Air Date 4/23/1998)
  20. Honey, The Garbage Is Taking Us Out (Original Air Date 4/30/1998)
  21. Honey, You're So Transparent (Original Air Date 5/9/1998)
  22. Honey, It's No Fun Being An Illegal Alien (Original Air Date 5/16/1998)
Season 2 (1998-1999)
22 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Honey, It's Quarkzilla (Original Air Date 9/26/1998)
  2. Honey, She's Like A Fish Out Of Water (Original Air Date 10/3/1998)
  3. Honey, It's Doomsday (Original Air Date 10/10/1998)
  4. Honey, Let's Trick Or Treat (Original Air Date 10/24/1998)
  5. Honey, I'm Rooting For The Home Team (Original Air Date 10/31/1998)
  6. Honey, We're Young At Heart (Original Air Date 11/7/1998)
  7. Honey, We're Past Tense (Original Air Date 11/14/1998)
  8. Honey, I'm Wrestling With A Problem... And The Chief (Original Air Date 11/21/1998)
  9. Honey, The Bunny Bit It (Original Air Date 12/5/1998)
  10. Honey, I've Joined The Big Top (Original Air Date 12/12/1998)
  11. Honey, I'm The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Original Air Date 12/19/1998)
  12. Honey, I'm King Of The Rocket Guys (Original Air Date 1/30/1999)
  13. Honey, The Future's Comin' Back On Me (Original Air Date 2/6/1999)
  14. Honey, It's A Miracle (Original Air Date 2/13/1999)
  15. Honey, You'll Always Be A Princess To Me (Original Air Date 2/20/1999)
  16. Honey, There's A Pox On Our House (Original Air Date 2/27/1999)
  17. Honey, I'm Going To Teach You A Lesson (Original Air Date 4/24/1999)
  18. Honey, It's The Ghostest With The Mostest (Original Air Date 5/8/1999)
  19. Honey, It's A Blunderful Life (Original Air Date 5/15/1999)
  20. Honey, It's Your Party (Original Air Date 5/22/1999)
  21. Honey, I'm Not Just Clowning Around (Original Air Date 5/29/1999)
  22. Honey, I'll Be Right Witch You (Original Air Date 6/12/1999)
Season 3 (1999-2000)
22 Episodes In Season 3
  1. Honey, Name That Tune (Original Air Date 9/25/1999)
  2. Honey, It's A Billion Dollar Brain (Original Air Date 10/2/1999)
  3. Honey, It Takes Two To Mambo (Original Air Date 10/9/1999)
  4. Honey, We're On TV (Original Air Date 10/16/1999)
  5. Honey, It's Gloom And Doom (Original Air Date 10/23/1999)
  6. Honey, I'm Kung Fu Fighting (Original Air Date 11/6/1999)
  7. Honey, I'm Not Up To Par (Original Air Date 11/13/1999)
  8. Honey, It's One Small Step For Mankind (Original Air Date 11/20/1999)
  9. Honey, You're Driving Me Like Crazy (Original Air Date 11/27/1999)
  10. Honey, The Play's The Thingie (Original Air Date 12/18/1999)
  11. Honey, He Ain't Rude, He's My Brother (Original Air Date 1/8/2000)
  12. Honey, You Won't Believe What Happens Next (Original Air Date 1/15/2000)
  13. Honey, Situation Normal, All Szalinski'd Up (Original Air Date 1/22/2000)
  14. Honey, It's The Fixer-Uppers (Original Air Date 1/29/2000)
  15. Honey, I'm On The Lam (Original Air Date 2/5/2000)
  16. Honey, I'm The Wrong Arm Of The Law (Original Air Date 2/12/2000)
  17. Honey, It's An Interplanetary, Extraordinary Life (Original Air Date 2/19/2000)
  18. Honey, I'm Spooked (Original Air Date 2/26/2000)
  19. Honey, Like Father, Like Son (Original Air Date 4/29/2000)
  20. Honey, Growing Up Is Hard To Do (Original Air Date 5/6/2000)
  21. Honey, I Shrink, Therefore I Am (Original Air Date 5/13/2000)
  22. Honey, Whodunit? (Original Air Date 5/20/2000)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.