hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

SirensSirens  premiered on USA on March 6, 2014. This series follows the ridiculous antics of three Chicago EMTs. A group of unruly men when it comes to their personal lives, these guys are the best in the business professionally and can handle any life-threatening situation that winds up in their ambulance. Good looking and sports-loving Johnny leads the crew, featuring his outspoken and refreshingly honest longtime best friend Hank and impressionable and eager new recruit Brian. Offering a needed female perspective is Theresa, a smart, independent cop with the Chicago PD who finds herself in love purgatory with her ex, Johnny. Together this foursome delve into hot issues such as bromances, friends with benefits and the danger of internet browser history.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 2 seasons; ended on 4/14/2015

Michael Mosley
Kevin Daniels
Kevin Bigley
Jessica McNamee
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 3/6/2014)
  2. A Bitch Named Karma (Original Air Date 3/6/2014)
  3. Rachel McAdams Topless (Original Air Date 3/13/2014)
  4. Famous Last Words (Original Air Date 3/20/2014)
  5. Alcohol Related Injury (Original Air Date 3/27/2014)
  6. The Finger (Original Air Date 4/3/2014)
  7. Till Jeff Do Us Part (Original Air Date 4/10/2014)
  8. Itsy Bitsy Spider (Original Air Date 4/17/2014)
  9. There's No I In Cream (Original Air Date 4/24/2014)
  10. Shotgun Wedding (Original Air Date 5/1/2014)
  • Season 2 (2014-2015)
    (13 Episodes In Season 2)
    1. Superdick (Original Air Date 1/27/2015)
    2. Johnny Nightingale (Original Air Date 1/27/2015)
    3. Briandipity (Original Air Date 2/3/2015)
    4. Transcendual (Original Air Date 2/3/2015)
    5. All The Single Ladies (Original Air Date 2/10/2015)
    6. Screw The One Percent (Original Air Date 2/24/2015)
    7. Let Pythons Be Pythons (Original Air Date 3/3/2015)
    8. Hypocritical Oath (Original Air Date 3/10/2015)
    9. Charbroiled (Original Air Date 3/17/2015)
    10. Balls (Original Air Date 3/24/2015)
    11. Six Feet Over/Under (Original Air Date 3/31/2015)
    12. No Love (Original Air Date 4/7/2015)
    13. Sub-Primal Fears (Original Air Date 4/14/2015)
    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.