hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

I Was A Sixth Grade Alien!I Was A Sixth Grade Alien! premiered on the Fox Family Channel on July 13, 1999. Beginning with episode 32, the series is only being aired in Canada on YTV. The series is based upon a collection of novels written by award-winning author Bruce Coville. It follows the sixth grade adventures of Pleskit, the first alien kid on Earth whose father, Meenom, is a diplomat with the League of Galactic Bodies. Pleskit just wants to fit in, despite his blue hair, purple face and electricity-conducting antenna.

Ryan Cooley
Tim Tomkins
Daniel Clark
Julian Richings
Robert McNally
Ms. Weintraub
Jennifer Wigmore
Ms. Buttsman
Gina Clayton
Season 1 (1999-2000)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. They Called Him Pleskit! (Original Air Date 7/13/1999)
  2. Aliens To Blow Up Earth! (Original Air Date 7/18/1999)
  3. Alien Dinner Massacre! (Original Air Date 7/20/1999)
  4. They Saved Grandpa's Brain! (Original Air Date 7/27/1999)
  5. They Shoot, They Splorked! (Original Air Date 8/3/1999)
  6. I Was Dealt A Dung Deal! (Original Air Date 8/10/1999)
  7. Sixth Grade Rebellion Mayhem! (Original Air Date 8/17/1999)
  8. Pre-Teen Party From Outer Space! (Original Air Date 8/24/1999)
  9. The Haunting Of Blim Blomkins! (Original Air Date 8/31/1999)
  10. Alien Time Warp Madness! (Original Air Date 9/7/1999)
  11. Alien Dustbuster Bedlam! (Original Air Date 9/14/1999)
  12. My Bodyguard Is A Rat Fink! (Original Air Date 9/21/1999)
  13. Woodlander Bodysnatcher Pandemonium! (Original Air Date 9/28/1999)
  14. Floormat From The Putrid Lagoon! (Original Air Date 10/5/1999)
  15. Invasion Of The Substitute Teacher Superfiend! (Original Air Date 10/11/1999)
  16. Alien Snogorama Snafu! (Original Air Date 10/13/1999)
  17. Attack Of The 1,000-Foot Veeblax! (Original Air Date 10/20/2000)
  18. Alien Appliance Outbreak! (Original Air Date 11/7/1999)
  19. Gro-Gro-Grown-Up Dementia! (Original Air Date 11/14/1999)
  20. The Return Of Captain Driscoll! (Original Air Date 11/16/1999)
  21. School Dance Gone Wrong! (Original Air Date 11/17/1999)
  22. Escape From Planet Earth! (Original Air Date 11/21/1999)
Season 2 (2000-2001)
22 Episodes In Season 2
  1. There's An Alien In My Seat! (Original Air Date 9/8/2000)
  2. I Am Larrabe Hicks! (Original Air Date 9/15/2000)
  3. Hevi Hevi Beat Crazy! (Original Air Date 9/22/2000)
  4. Once Upon A Robot! (Original Air Date 9/29/2000)
  5. Alien Tracker Freak-A-Mania! (Original Air Date 10/6/2000)
  6. Bride Of Pleskit! (Original Air Date 10/13/2000)
  7. The Revenge Of Septic Willy! (Original Air Date 10/20/2000)
  8. Alien Quiz Show Kis-Tastrophe (Original Air Date 10/27/2000)
  9. Escape From Zartopia! (Original Air Date 11/3/2000)
  10. McNally The Menace! (Original Air Date 11/15/2000)
  11. Dr. Pleskit And Mr. Ventraa! (Original Air Date 11/22/2000)
  12. Super-Fiend Strikes Back! (Original Air Date 11/29/2000)
  13. Great Coville Galaxies! (Original Air Date 12/6/2000)
  14. A Very Buttsman Christmas (Original Air Date 12/16/2000)
  15. Truth-O-Rama Crunchdown! (Original Air Date 12/27/2000)
  16. His Girlfriend Is An Alien! (Original Air Date 1/3/2001)
  17. To See The Invisible Geek! (Original Air Date 1/10/2001)
  18. Help! I Pooverized My Mother! (Original Air Date 1/24/2001)
  19. Alien Body Switching Bonanza (Original Air Date 1/31/2001)
  20. Computer Meltdown Mayhem! (Original Air Date 2/6/2001)
  21. Earthside Story (Original Air Date 2/20/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.