hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

SkateSkate premiered on NBC on October 6, 2001. The series is an action-driven, half-hour drama that takes viewers on a weekly extreme course of kick-flips and thrills with storylines concerning the life of aspiring proskater Josh Raden, and his relationships with a motley crew of friends. Among his crew are: Dim, a graffiti scrawler -- turned-video artist and Josh's best friend; Michelle, Josh's neighbor and an outside observer to the world of skating; Whitney Lass, a retired U.S. snowboarding champion and founder/publisher of the online alternative magazine Spoken; and Vanessa, a videographer/poet who sees extreme sports as the revolution of her generation. Through a combination of guest appearances made by select professional skateboarders, various video and guerrilla film shooting styles, the series promises to be unique, gritty -- and as real as the teens who watch it.

Josh Raden
Christopher Jorgens
Jorgito Vargas Jr.
Adrienne Carter
Whitney Lass
Claudette Mink
Blair Wingo
Season 1 (2001-2002)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Decks, Lies & Videotape (Original Air Date 10/6/2001)
  2. Bucks For Trucks (Original Air Date 10/13/2001)
  3. Lost And Found (Original Air Date 10/27/2001)
  4. All Skate (Original Air Date 11/3/2001)
  5. Running On Full (Original Air Date 11/17/2001)
  6. The Map (Original Air Date 11/24/2001)
  7. Love And Skate (Original Air Date 12/1/2001)
  8. Workin It (Original Air Date 12/8/2001)
  9. Choosing Your Battles (Original Air Date 12/15/2001)
  10. The Tao Of Josh (Original Air Date 12/22/2201)
  11. Frontin' Poser (Original Air Date 12/29/2001)
  12. Making The Transition (Original Air Date 1/5/2002)
  13. Steppin' Up (Original Air Date 1/5/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.