hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sleepy HollowSleepy Hollow  premiered on FOX on September 16, 2013. What if you suddenly woke up from the throes of death 250 years in the future to find the world is on the brink of destruction, caused by unimaginable events, and you are humanity's last hope? Welcome to Sleepy Hollow. Ichabod Crane is resurrected and pulled two and a half centuries through time to unravel a mystery that dates all the way back to the founding fathers. Revived alongside Ichabod is the infamous Headless Horseman who is on a murderous rampage in present-day Sleepy Hollow. Bound to the Headless Horseman by a blood spell cast on the battlefield of the American Revolution, Ichabod quickly realizes that stopping Headless is just the beginning, as the resurrected rider is but the first of the Four Horsemen of the Apocalypse. As this re-invented Ichabod finds himself in present-day Sleepy Hollow, he discovers a town and a world he no longer recognizes. All that is brutally familiar are Headless and Ichabod's determination to annihilate this immortal being.

It's a mission he must complete quickly, as Headless already has viciously slain Sheriff August Corbin. Grey served both as mentor and father figure to Detective Abbie Mills, a young cop whose own supernatural experiences help her form an unlikely bond with Ichabod. But Sleepy Hollow's head of police, Captain Frank Irving, isn't buying any of this. In fact, the only person who is on Abbie's side is Ichabod. His extensive first-hand knowledge of our secret American history, coupled with her superior profiling and modern threat assessment skills, will make them a formidable duo as they work together to triumph over evil. The complex pasts of Ichabod and Abbie, from Ichabod's inclusion in the powerful and secretive Freemasons Society and the ghostly appearance of his late wife, Katrina, to Abbie's childhood visions, will help them solve the intricate puzzles of Sleepy Hollow in order to protect its future. As history repeats itself, the oddly-linked pair will draw on the real stories and hallowed secrets this nation was founded on in their quest to stop an increasingly vicious cycle of evil.

Ichabod Crane
Tom Mison
Abbie Mills
Nicole Beharie
Frank Irving
Orlando Jones
Katrina Crane
Katia Winter
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/16/2013)
  2. Blood Moon (Original Air Date 9/23/2013)
  3. For The Triumph Of Evil (Original Air Date 9/30/2013)
  4. The Lesser Key Of Solomon (Original Air Date 10/7/2013)
  5. John Doe (Original Air Date 10/14/2013)
  6. The Sin Eater (Original Air Date 11/4/2013)
  7. The Midnight Ride (Original Air Date 11/11/2013)
  8. Necromancer (Original Air Date 11/18/2013)
  9. Sanctuary (Original Air Date 11/25/2013)
  10. The Golem (Original Air Date 12/9/2013)
  11. The Vessel (Original Air Date 1/13/2014)
  12. The Indispensable Man (Original Air Date 1/20/2014)
  13. Bad Blood (Original Air Date 1/20/2014)
Season 2 (2014-2015)
(18 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. This Is War (Original Air Date 9/22/2014)
  2. The Kindred (Original Air Date 9/29/2014)
  3. Root Of All Evil (Original Air Date 10/6/2014)
  4. Go Where I Send Thee... (Original Air Date 10/13/2014)
  5. The Weeping Lady (Original Air Date 10/20/2014)
  6. And The Abyss Gazes Back (Original Air Date 10/27/2014)
  7. Deliverance (Original Air Date 11/3/2014)
  8. Heartless (Original Air Date 11/10/2014)
  9. Mama (Original Air Date 11/17/2014)
  10. Magnum Opus (Original Air Date 11/24/2014)
  11. The Akeda (Original Air Date 12/1/2014)
  12. Paradise Lost (Original Air Date 1/5/2015)
  13. Pittura Infamante (Original Air Date 1/19/2015)
  14. Kali Yuga (Original Air Date 1/26/2015)
  15. Spellcaster (Original Air Date 2/2/2015)
  16. What Lies Beneath (Original Air Date 2/9/2015)
  17. Awakening (Original Air Date 2/16/2015)
  18. Tempus Fugit (Original Air Date 2/23/2015)
Season 3 (2015-2016)
(18 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. I, Witness (Original Air Date 10/1/2015)
  2. Whispers In The Dark (Original Air Date 10/8/2015)
  3. Blood And Fear (Original Air Date 10/15/2015)
  4. The Sisters Mills (Original Air Date 10/22/2015)
  5. Dead Men Tell No Tales (Original Air Date 10/29/2015)
  6. This Red Lady From Caribee (Original Air Date 11/5/2015)
  7. The Art Of War (Original Air Date 11/12/2015)
  8. Novus Ordo Seclorum (Original Air Date 11/19/2015)
  9. One Life (Original Air Date 2/5/2016)
  10. Incident At Stone Manor (Original Air Date 2/12/2016)
  11. Kindred Spirits (Original Air Date 2/19/2016)
  12. Sins Of The Father (Original Air Date 2/26/2016)
  13. Dark Mirror (Original Air Date 3/4/2016)
  14. Into The Wild (Original Air Date 3/11/2016)
  15. Incommunicado (Original Air Date 3/18/2016)
  16. Dawn's Early Light (Original Air Date 3/25/2016)
  17. Delaware (Original Air Date 4/1/2016)
  18. Ragnarok (Original Air Date 4/8/2016)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.