hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Smash LabSmash Lab  premiered on DISC on December 26, 2007. The next generation in destruction instruction, Smash Lab features a team of maverick engineers as they take on everyday technology and apply it in revolutionary new ways. First they break down the technology to see how it works and then use their know-how to see how it could be used in a different, supersized way. Could bulletproof Kevlar protect an airliner from bombs? Could a car airbag be reinvented to stop a helicopter from sinking after ditching at sea? The Smash Lab team aims to find out. Filmed at their Crash Lab in California, the team puts their ambitious plans to the test and captures them from every camera angle imaginable. Smash Lab is a visual feast of fireballs, explosions, crashes, collapses, collisions and impacts, because sometimes destruction is good for you.

The Scientist
Deanne Bell
The Designer
Nick Blair
The Ideas Guy
Kevin Cook
The Engineer
Chuck Messer
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Blast Proof House (Original Air Date 12/26/2007)
  2. Crash Absorbing Concrete (Original Air Date 1/16/2008)
  3. Hurricane Proof House (Original Air Date 1/23/2008)
  4. Train Crash (Original Air Date 1/30/2008)
  5. Earthquake Proof House (Original Air Date 2/6/2008)
  6. High Rise Escape (Original Air Date 2/13/2008)
  7. Fireproof House (Original Air Date 2/20/2008)
  8. Runaway Trailer (Original Air Date 2/27/2008)
  9. Fluidized Sand (Original Air Date 3/5/2008)
  10. Long Range Life Boat (Original Air Date 3/19/2008)
  11. CO2 Cop Car (Original Air Date 3/26/2008)
  12. Boat Ejector Seat (Original Air Date 4/2/2008)
  13. Bomb Proof Plane (Original Air Date 4/9/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Car Over A Cliff (Original Air Date 8/5/2008)
  2. Unbreakable Car (Original Air Date 8/12/2008)
  3. Extreme Snow Plow (Original Air Date 8/19/2008)
  4. Unsinkable Car (Original Air Date 8/26/2008)
  5. Runaway Big Rig (Original Air Date 9/2/2008)
  6. Trapped In A Boat (Original Air Date 9/9/2008)
  7. Crash-Proof Log Hauler (Original Air Date 9/16/2008)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.