hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Murder In Small Town XMurder In Small Town X premiered on FOX on July 24, 2001. A sleepy New England town has been rocked by a savage murder with the threat of more to follow. In the crime's wake, there is a disturbing message from the killer: "You must play my game if you want to catch me." Thus begins an intense and dangerous investigation as ten real people, trained in investigation techniques by a real-life police professional, move to the town to take on the killer's challenge. In the course of their investigation, they must interview witnesses, follow clues, and risk elimination by the killer. These ten real people become completely immersed in a fictional world populated by improvisational actors who portray the townspeople in the remote coastal town of Sunrise, Maine. Over the course of the series, the players are taunted by the killer and challenged to play a twisted game. At the end of each episode, two investigators are selected by the group to venture alone to two separate locations. One will come back with a vital clue; the other will become the killer's next victim.

Gary Fredo
Season 1 (2000-2001)
8 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Premiere (Original Air Date 7/24/2001)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 7/31/2001)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 8/7/2001)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 8/14/2001)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 8/21/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.