hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

$#*! My Dad Says$#*! My Dad Says  premiered on CBS on September 23, 2010. This series (based on the popular Twitter feed by Justin Halpern) follows Ed Goodson, a forthright and opinionated dad who relishes expressing his unsolicited and often wildly politically incorrect observations to anyone within earshot. Nobody is immune from Ed's rants, including his sons, Henry, a struggling writer-turned-unpaid blogger; and Vince, the meek half of his husband/wife real estate duo with domineering Kathleen. When Henry finds he can no longer afford to pay rent to his pretty roommate - and secret admirer - Sam, Ed reveals a soft spot and invites Henry to move in with him. Henry agrees, knowing that the verbal assault will not abate and now there will be no escape. Describing their father/son relationship is tricky - but Ed will easily come up with a few choice words.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 2/17/2011

Ed Goodson
William Shatner
Henry Goodson
Jonathan Sadowski
Vince Goodson
Will Sasso
Kathleen Goodson
Nicole Sullivan
Stephanie Lemelin
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(18 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/23/2010)
  2. Wi-Fight (Original Air Date 9/30/2010)
  3. The Truth About Dads & Moms (Original Air Date 10/7/2010)
  4. Code Ed (Original Air Date 10/14/2010)
  5. Not Without My Jacket (Original Air Date 10/21/2010)
  6. Easy, Writer (Original Air Date 10/28/2010)
  7. Dog Ed Pursuit (Original Air Date 11/4/2010)
  8. The Manly Thing to Do (Original Air Date 11/11/2010)
  9. Make A Wish (Original Air Date 11/18/2010)
  10. You Can't Handle The Truce (Original Air Date 12/9/2010)
  11. Family Dinner For Schmucks (Original Air Date 12/16/2010)
  12. Goodson Goes Deep (Original Air Date 1/6/2011)
  13. The Better Father (Original Air Date 1/13/2011)
  14. Corn Star (Original Air Date 1/20/2011)
  15. Ed Goes To Court (Original Air Date 1/27/2011)
  16. Well Suitored (Original Air Date 2/3/2011)
  17. Lock And Load (Original Air Date 2/10/2011)
  18. Who's Your Daddy? (Original Air Date 2/17/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.