hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Snoop Dogg's Father HoodSnoop Dogg's Father Hood  premiered on E! on December 9, 2007. This is a reality series focusing in the rapper as he balances stardom and a music career with attempts to raise three kids and manage the youth football league he founded.

Snoop Dogg
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Downward Dogg (Original Air Date 12/9/2007)
  2. Snoop It Like Beckham (Original Air Date 12/16/2007)
  3. New York Ain't Always What It Seems (Original Air Date 12/23/2007)
  4. The Doggs & The Bees (Original Air Date 12/30/2007)
  5. For Schnitzle (Original Air Date 1/6/2008)
  6. The Dogg Whisperer (Original Air Date 1/20/2008)
  7. Snow In Da Hood (Original Air Date 1/27/2008)
  8. Long Way From Long Beach (Original Air Date 2/10/2008)
  9. Who'z Tha Boss (Original Air Date 2/17/2008)
  10. Vows (Original Air Date 2/24/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Quarter Back Camp (Original Air Date 11/30/2008)
  2. Snoop The Sitter (Original Air Date 12/7/2008)
  3. Dogg Fight (Original Air Date 12/14/2008)
  4. Snoop's New Dogg House (Original Air Date 12/21/2008)
  5. Snoop's Got Heart (Original Air Date 12/28/2008)
  6. Lil' Snoop (Original Air Date 1/4/2009)
  7. Snoop On The Move (Original Air Date 1/18/2009)
  8. Back To School (Original Air Date 1/25/2009)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.