hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

I Wanna Be A Soap StarI Wanna Be A Soap Star  premiered on SoapNet on October 16, 2004. Ten aspiring actors will live fulltime on the steamy set of an actual soap opera where cameras roll 24/7, capturing every moment. As they play out their fantasies to become soap stars the contestants will portray fictional characters by day and themselves by night. When work is done for the day and the judges have gone home, will the steam fizzle or will the storyline continue to sizzle? Will viewers be able to tell the difference between "reel life" and "real life"? Be there for every moment of triumph, tribulation and manipulation. One by one, a panel of experts in the field of acting, casting and television will once again eliminate cast members until one remains. The winner will then head to The Big Apple to become the newest member of the cast of a real soap opera on television.

Cameron Mathison
Michael Bruno
Debbi Morgan
Mark Teschner
Judy Blye Wilson
Julie Madison
Season 1 (2004-2005)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 10/16/2004)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 10/23/2004)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 10/30/2004)
  4. Epsiode 4 (Original Air Date 11/6/2004)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 11/13/2004)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 11/20/2004)
Season 2 (2005-2006)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Good The Bad And The Ugly (Original Air Date 6/23/2005)
  2. The Cut Sown (Original Air Date 6/30/2005)
  3. Caught In The Act (Original Air Date 7/7/2005)
  4. Oh Baby (Original Air Date 7/14/2005)
  5. Accidents Happen (Original Air Date 7/21/2005)
  6. The Real Survivors (Original Air Date 7/28/2005)
  7. It's Not Easy Being Green (Original Air Date 8/4/2005)
  8. How The Other Half Lives (Original Air Date 8/11/2005)
  9. Guess Who's Coming To Pine Valley? (Original Air Date 8/18/2005)
  10. The Chemistry Set (Original Air Date 8/18/2005)
Season 3 (2006-2007)
(11 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Casting (Original Air Date 6/8/2006)
  2. When You're Hot You're Hot (Original Air Date 6/15/2006)
  3. Going To The Dark Side (Original Air Date 6/22/2006)
  4. The Heat Of The Moment (Original Air Date 6/29/2006)
  5. Coffee, Tea Or Diva (Original Air Date 7/6/2006)
  6. Singing to Stay Alive (Original Air Date 7/13/2006)
  7. Ghost From The Past (Original Air Date 7/20/2006)
  8. Falling Apart (Original Air Date 7/27/2006)
  9. Who Am I (Original Air Date 8/3/2006)
  10. Guess Who's Coming to Llanview? (Original Air Date 8/10/2006)
  11. All Good Things Must Come To An End (Original Air Date 8/10/2006)
Season 4 (2007-2008)
(10 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Casting (Original Air Date 8/14/2007)
  2. The Heat Is On (Original Air Date 8/21/2007)
  3. Deep Cover (Original Air Date 8/28/2007)
  4. Beach Bash (Original Air Date 9/4/2007)
  5. Strip... Tease (Original Air Date 9/11/2007)
  6. Another Dying Day (Original Air Date 9/18/2007)
  7. Drunk As A Skunk (Original Air Date 9/25/2007)
  8. Bye Bye Baby (Original Air Date 10/2/2007)
  9. The Last Dance (Original Air Date 10/9/2007)
  10. Today Is The Day! (Original Air Date 10/16/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.