hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sober House With Dr. DrewSober House With Dr. Drew  premiered on VH1 on January 15, 2009. At the end of the first season of the Celebrity Rehab With Dr. Drew series, each cast member was given the opportunity to spend three months living in a sober house as they transitioned from a rehab facility to the real world and many of them quietly took advantage of the opportunity. The cast from season two are also being given that same opportunity... and this time it will be filmed. Moving into the Sober House will be Rodney King, Nikki McKibbin, Steven Adler and Amber Smith from Season 2 of Celebrity Rehab, Seth "Shifty" Binzer and Mary Carey from Season 1 and comedian Andy Dick who will join the show a few episodes in. Returning from Celebrity Rehab to help Dr. Drew in the Sober House is counselor Bob Forrest and program assistant, William Smith. Joining them will be resident "house mother," Jennifer Gimenez who has battled her own drug and alcohol demons. Jennifer, an actress in her own right who has starred in such films as Blow and Vanilla Sky, will live at Sober House to keep everyone on the clean and sober path to a healthy and successful life.

Drew Pinsky
Bob Forrest
William Smith
Jennifer Gimenez
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(9 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 1/15/2009)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 1/22/2009)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 1/29/2009)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 2/5/2009)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 2/12/2009)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 2/19/2009)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 2/26/2009)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 3/5/2009)
  9. Episode 9 (Original Air Date 3/12/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Episode 1 (Original Air Date 3/11/2010)
  2. Episode 2 (Original Air Date 3/18/2010)
  3. Episode 3 (Original Air Date 3/25/2010)
  4. Episode 4 (Original Air Date 4/1/2010)
  5. Episode 5 (Original Air Date 4/8/2010)
  6. Episode 6 (Original Air Date 4/15/2010)
  7. Episode 7 (Original Air Date 4/22/2010)
  8. Episode 8 (Original Air Date 4/29/2010)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.