hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sons Of GunsSons Of Guns  premiered on DISC on January 26, 2011. "If you can dream it, we can build it" is the motto at Red Jacket, the nation's most unique weapons business. Owner Will Hayden and his eclectic crew of Baton Rouge, Louisiana gunsmiths and historians rise to the challenge daily, creating one-of-a-kind custom weapons. As a straight shooter and an avid historian, Will is a trusted expert to handle the requests of Red Jacket's major clients - law enforcement, military and collectors. From guns to knives to swords to cannons, Will sells, trades, buys, builds and customizes them all. While weapons manufacturers are making attachable silencers for AK-47's, Will takes it a step further -- creating internal silencers that help police departments be even more stealth in threatening situations. If someone needs to restore a WWII flamethrower to make it operational, Will can do that too. And when the sheriff's department needs to turn two guns - a shotgun and a rifle - into one, they call Will.

Will Hayden
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(16 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Civil War Cannon/Shotgun Silencer (Original Air Date 1/26/2011)
  2. Master Key (Original Air Date 1/26/2011)
  3. Flame Thrower (Original Air Date 2/2/2011)
  4. Browning Machine Gun/Stephanie's Big Bet (Original Air Date 2/2/2011)
  5. Coffee Grinder Gun/Katana (Original Air Date 2/9/2011)
  6. AK-47 Silencer (Original Air Date 2/9/2011)
  7. The Bazooka (Original Air Date 2/16/2011)
  8. Tommy Gun/Machete (Original Air Date 2/16/2011)
  9. Movie Gun/Leopard Gun (Original Air Date 2/23/2011)
  10. Remote Control Machine Gun (Original Air Date 2/23/2011)
  11. ATV Gun/Help Wanted At Red Jacket (Original Air Date 3/2/2011)
  12. Machine Gun Mania/The New Guy (Original Air Date 3/2/2011)
  13. The Rocket Launcher (Original Air Date 3/9/2011)
  14. Alligator Kill Stick (Original Air Date 3/16/2011)
  15. Double M16 (Original Air Date 3/23/2011)
  16. Flashlight Gun (Original Air Date 3/30/2011)
Season 2 (2011)
(9 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Anniversary Bash (Original Air Date 7/13/2011)
  2. AK/Sniper Rifle (Original Air Date 7/20/2011)
  3. American Chopper Gun (Original Air Date 7/27/2011)
  4. The Meat Chopper (Original Air Date 8/10/2011)
  5. Grenade Launcher Silencer (Original Air Date 8/17/2011)
  6. Flying Guns And Uzis (Original Air Date 8/24/2011)
  7. The Taser Shotgun (Original Air Date 8/31/2011)
  8. The Gatling Gun/Dueling Pistols (Original Air Date 9/7/2011)
  9. Oh My God, A Cannon! (Original Air Date 9/14/2011)
Season 3 (2011-2012)
(8 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Guns Of Glory (Original Air Date 11/24/2011)
  2. Will's Floating Fortress (Original Air Date 12/7/2011)
  3. Honey, I Blew Up The USS Kidd! (Original Air Date 12/14/2011)
  4. Flamethrower Cannon (Original Air Date 12/21/2011)
  5. Boys And Their Maxim Toys (Original Air Date 12/28/2011)
  6. The Hogzilla Gun (Original Air Date 1/4/2012)
  7. Mortars And Mayhem (Original Air Date 1/11/2012)
  8. Wedlock & Load (Original Air Date 1/18/2012)
Season 4 (2012)
(17 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. This Time It's Personal (Original Air Date 2/29/2012)
  2. Sniper Rifle Silencer (Original Air Date 3/7/2012)
  3. Kamikaze Cannon (Original Air Date 3/14/2012)
  4. Behind The Scenes (Original Air Date 3/21/2012)
  5. Jesse James Gun (Original Air Date 3/28/2012)
  6. World's Largest Machine Gun (Original Air Date 4/4/2012)
  7. Armored And Dangerous (Original Air Date 4/11/2012)
  8. Zombie Gun! (Original Air Date 4/18/2012)
  9. Total Recall Vector Submachine Gun (Original Air Date 7/25/2012)
  10. The Gun That Killed Osama (Original Air Date 9/12/2012)
  11. Three Cannons And A Rock Star (Original Air Date 9/19/2012)
  12. Red Jacket Snow Blaster (Original Air Date 9/26/2012)
  13. Red Jacket Challenges Mythbusters (Original Air Date 10/3/2012)
  14. Shotgun Superstars vs. Red Jacket (Original Air Date 10/10/2012)
  15. Nine Guns And A Shootout (Original Air Date 10/17/2012)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.