hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

SophieSophie  premiered on CBC on January 9, 2008. Sophie Parker had a life any woman would envy-her own talent agency, good looks, good friends and a gorgeous boyfriend to help her raise the baby she's expecting any minute. But in one single day, it all goes wrong. Now Sophie must learn to juggle single motherhood while coping with the challenges of managing a failing business, a neurotic mother and a menagerie of oddball friends.

Sophie Parker
Natalie Brown
Judith Parker
Mimi Kuzyk
Rick Ryder
Sebastian Spence
Melissa Bryant
Amy Lalonde
Matt Scott
Jeff Geddis
Estelle Burroughs
Sara Botsford
Ophelia Burroughs
Chantelle Chung
Catherine Berube
Lyriq Bent
Season 1 (2007-2008)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Tornado (Original Air Date 1/9/2008)
  2. Sophie Comes Home (Original Air Date 1/16/2008)
  3. Groove Thing (Original Air Date 1/23/2008)
  4. Birth Control (Original Air Date 1/30/2008)
  5. Dr. Who? (Original Air Date 2/6/2008)
  6. Guess Who's Coming To Dinner (Original Air Date 2/13/2008)
  7. Checking Sophie Out (Original Air Date 2/20/2008)
  8. Ze Boy Next Door (Original Air Date 2/27/2008)
  9. Mommy Dearest (Original Air Date 3/5/2008)
  10. Single White Female (Original Air Date 3/12/2008)
  11. Door Number 2 (Original Air Date 3/19/2008)
  12. Read The Signs (Original Air Date 3/26/2008)
  13. Business, Man (Original Air Date 4/2/2008)
Season 2 (2008-2009)
(19 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Sophie's Choice (Original Air Date 10/1/2008)
  2. It's My Party (Original Air Date 10/1/2008)
  3. Between Rick And A Hard Place (Original Air Date 10/1/2008)
  4. Robbing The Grave (Original Air Date 10/22/2008)
  5. The Casting Grouch (Original Air Date 10/29/2008)
  6. Bad Back To The Future (Original Air Date 11/5/2008)
  7. The Lost Weekend (Original Air Date 11/19/2008)
  8. Who's Your Daddy (Original Air Date 11/26/2008)
  9. Bursting Balloons (Original Air Date 12/3/2008)
  10. Trust Or Bust (Original Air Date 1/5/2009)
  11. An Outing With Sophie (Original Air Date 1/12/2009)
  12. The Ex Beau Incident (Original Air Date 1/19/2009)
  13. Benched (Original Air Date 1/26/2009)
  14. You've Got Fe-Male (Original Air Date 2/9/2009)
  15. Burning Bridgets (Original Air Date 2/16/2009)
  16. Stolen Kisses (Original Air Date 2/23/2009)
  17. Daddy Issues (Original Air Date 3/9/2009)
  18. Safety First (Original Air Date 3/16/2009)
  19. Wedding Bell Blues (Original Air Date 3/23/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.