hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Soul Man LogoSoul Man premiered on ABC on April 15, 1997. The series is about a man named Reverand Mike Weber. Reverand Mike tries to help people choose the right from the wrong, including his own children. Because his congregation are all his "children" to him, sometimes he doesn't have enough time for his own children. But he means well and they know it. This show is hip because it is funny and caring.

Mike Weber
Dan Aykroyd
Kenny Weber
Kevin Sheridan
Andy Weber
Brenden Ryan Barrett
Fred Weber
Spencer Breslin
Courtney Chase
Melinda McGraw
Season 1 (1996-1997)
(3 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Urges And Lies (Original Air Date 4/15/1997)
  2. Communion Wine And Convicts (Original Air Date 4/22/1997)
  3. Cinderella And The Funeral (Original Air Date 4/29/1997)
Season 2 (1997-1998)
(21 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Mike's Awakening (Original Air Date 9/30/1997)
  2. Hello Todd, Hello Nancy, Goodbye Harley (Original Air Date 10/7/1997)
  3. The Lost Sheep Squadron (Original Air Date 10/21/1997)
  4. Trick And Treat (Original Air Date 10/28/1997)
  5. Public Embarrassment And Todd's First Sermon (Original Air Date 11/4/1997)
  6. Camping And Housekeepers (Original Air Date 11/18/1997)
  7. Three Priests And a Baby (Original Air Date 11/25/1997)
  8. Attic Box Blues (Original Air Date 12/2/1997)
  9. Christmas Ruined My Life (Original Air Date 12/16/1997)
  10. Yes, Sir, That's My Baby (Original Air Date 1/6/1998)
  11. Holy Rollers (Original Air Date 1/13/1998)
  12. A Kiss Is Just A Kiss (Original Air Date 1/20/1998)
  13. The Stan Plan (Original Air Date 2/10/1998)
  14. The Choir Boys (Original Air Date 2/17/1998)
  15. Todd And The Bod (Original Air Date 2/24/1998)
  16. Grabbed By An Angel (Original Air Date 4/14/1998)
  17. Just The Three Of Us (Original Air Date 4/21/1998)
  18. Raising Heck (Original Air Date 4/28/1998)
  19. The Good Shepherd (Original Air Date 5/5/1998)
  20. Who Killed St. Stephen? (Original Air Date 5/12/1998)
  21. Playball (Original Air Date 5/19/1998)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.