hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sarah Palin's AlaskaSarah Palin's Alaska  premiered on TLC on November 14, 2010. Sarah Palin's Alaska takes viewers into the country's 'final frontier' through the eyes of one of its most famous citizens - Sarah Palin. In each episode, Sarah is joined by various family members as she shares the state she knows and loves - from salmon fishing in Bristol Bay to hiking along one of our country's most breathtaking glaciers. Along with Alaska's great wilderness, the Palins encounter Alaska's fascinating residents and share what its takes to thrive in the country's largest state.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 1/9/2011

Sarah Palin
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Mamma Grizzly (Original Air Date 11/14/2010)
  2. Just For The Halibut (Original Air Date 11/21/2010)
  3. Salmon Run (Original Air Date 11/28/2010)
  4. She's A Great Shot (Original Air Date 12/5/2010)
  5. Alaskan Hospitality (Original Air Date 12/12/2010)
  6. Rafting And Dog Mushing (Original Air Date 12/19/2010)
  7. Logging (Original Air Date 12/26/2010)
  8. Gold Mining And Oil (Original Air Date 1/9/2011)
  9. Follow Me There (Original Air Date 1/9/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.