hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Spartacus: Blood And SandSpartacus: Blood And Sand  premiered on STZ on January 22, 2010. Betrayed by the Romans. Forced into slavery. Reborn as a Gladiator. The classic tale of the Republic's most infamous rebel comes alive in this graphic and visceral series. Torn from his homeland and the woman he loves, Spartacus is condemned to the brutal world of the arena where blood and death are primetime entertainment. But not all battles are fought upon the sands. Treachery, corruption, and the allure of sensual pleasures will constantly test Spartacus. To survive, he must become more than a man. More than a gladiator. He must become a legend.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 4 seasons; ended on 4/12/2013

Andy Whitfield/Liam McIntyre
Lucy Lawless
John Hannah
Peter Mensah
Manu Bennett
Viva Bianca
Craig Parker
Jai Courtney
Erin Cummings
Nick E. Tarabay
Te Maioho
Blood And Sand: Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Red Serpent (Original Air Date 1/22/2010)
  2. Sacramentum Gladiatorum (Original Air Date 1/29/2010)
  3. Legends (Original Air Date 2/5/2010)
  4. The Thing In The Pit (Original Air Date 2/12/2010)
  5. Shadow Games (Original Air Date 2/19/2010)
  6. Delicate Things (Original Air Date 2/26/2010)
  7. Great And Unfortunate Things (Original Air Date 3/5/2010)
  8. Mark Of The Brotherhood (Original Air Date 3/12/2010)
  9. Whore (Original Air Date 3/19/2010)
  10. Party Favors (Original Air Date 3/26/2010)
  11. Old Wounds (Original Air Date 4/2/2010)
  12. Revelations (Original Air Date 4/9/2010)
  13. Kill Them All (Original Air Date 4/16/2010)
Gods Of The Arena: Season 0 (2010-2011)
(6 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Past Transgressions (Original Air Date 1/21/2011)
  2. Mission (Original Air Date 1/28/2011)
  3. Paterfamilias (Original Air Date 2/4/2011)
  4. Beneath The Mask (Original Air Date 2/11/2011)
  5. Reckoning (Original Air Date 2/18/2011)
  6. The Bitter End (Original Air Date 2/25/2011)
Season 2 (2011-2012)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Fugitivus (Original Air Date 1/27/2012)
  2. A Place In This World (Original Air Date 2/3/2012)
  3. The Greater Good (Original Air Date 2/10/2012)
  4. Empty Hands (Original Air Date 2/17/2012)
  5. Libertus (Original Air Date 2/24/2012)
  6. Chosen Path (Original Air Date 3/2/2012)
  7. Sacramentum (Original Air Date 3/9/2012)
  8. Balance (Original Air Date 3/16/2012)
  9. Monsters (Original Air Date 3/23/2012)
  10. Wrath Of The Gods (Original Air Date 3/30/2012)
Season 3 (2012-2013)
(10 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Enemies Of Rome (Original Air Date 1/25/2013)
  2. Wolves At The Gate (Original Air Date 2/1/2013)
  3. Men Of Honor (Original Air Date 2/8/2013)
  4. Decimation (Original Air Date 2/22/2013)
  5. Blood Brothers (Original Air Date 3/1/2013)
  6. Spoils Of War (Original Air Date 3/8/2013)
  7. Mors Indecepta (Original Air Date 3/15/2013)
  8. Separate Paths (Original Air Date 3/22/2013)
  9. The Dead And The Dying (Original Air Date 4/5/2013)
  10. Victory (Original Air Date 4/12/2013)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.