hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Sports NightSports Night premiered on ABC on September 22, 1998. The series is about a group of people who run, tape, and anchor a sports series. Casey and Dan are the anchors who are on the air every night at 11pm. Dan and Casey are friends, but have the usual spats that often occurs between friends. The rest of the cast of writers, producers, researchers, and directors add to the excitement, tension, and entertainment this show has to offer.

Dan Rydell
Josh Charles
Isaac Jaffee
Robert Guillaume
Dana Whitaker
Felicity Huffman
Casey McCall
Peter Krause
Natalie Hurley
Sabrina Lloyd
Jeremy Goodwin
Joshua Malina
Season 1 (1998-1999)
23 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/22/1998)
  2. The Apology (Original Air Date 9/29/1998)
  3. The Hungry And The Hunted (Original Air Date 10/6/1998)
  4. Intellectual Property (Original Air Date 10/13/1998)
  5. Mary Pat Shelby (Original Air Date 10/20/1998)
  6. The Head Coach, Dinner, And The Morning Mail (Original Air Date 10/27/1998)
  7. Dear Louise... (Original Air Date 11/10/1998)
  8. Thespis (Original Air Date 11/17/1998)
  9. The Quality Of Mercy At 29K (Original Air Date 12/1/1998)
  10. Shoe Money Tonight (Original Air Date 12/8/1998)
  11. The Six Southern Gentlemen Of Tennessee (Original Air Date 12/15/1998)
  12. Smoky (Original Air Date 1/5/1999)
  13. Small Town (Original Air Date 1/12/1999)
  14. Rebecca (Original Air Date 1/26/1999)
  15. Dana And The Deep Blue Sea (Original Air Date 2/9/1999)
  16. Sally (Original Air Date 2/23/1999)
  17. How Are Things In Glocca Morra? (Original Air Date 3/9/1999)
  18. The Sword of Orion (Original Air Date 3/23/1999)
  19. Eli's Coming (Original Air Date 3/30/1999)
  20. Ordinance Tactics (Original Air Date 4/6/1999)
  21. Ten Wickets (Original Air Date 4/13/1999)
  22. Napoleon's Battle Plan (Original Air Date 4/27/1999)
  23. What Kind Of Day Has It Been (Original Air Date 5/4/1999)
Season 2 (1999-2000)
22 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Special Powers (Original Air Date 10/5/1999)
  2. When Something Wicked This Way Comes (Original Air Date 10/12/1999)
  3. Cliff Gardner (Original Air Date 10/19/1999)
  4. Louise Revisited (Original Air Date 10/26/1999)
  5. Kafelnikov (Original Air Date 11/2/1999)
  6. Shane (Original Air Date 12/7/1999)
  7. Kyle Whitaker's Got Two Sacks (Original Air Date 12/14/1999)
  8. The Reunion (Original Air Date 12/21/1999)
  9. A Girl Named Pixley (Original Air Date 12/28/1999)
  10. The Giants Win The Pennant, The Giants Win The Pennant (Original Air Date 1/11/2000)
  11. The Cut Man Cometh (Original Air Date 1/18/2000)
  12. The Sweet Smell Of Air (Original Air Date 1/25/2000)
  13. Dana Get Your Gun (Original Air Date 2/1/2000)
  14. And The Crowd Goes Wild (Original Air Date 2/8/2000)
  15. Celebrities (Original Air Date 2/29/2000)
  16. The Local Weather (Original Air Date 3/7/2000)
  17. Draft Day, Part 1: It Can't Rain At Indian Wells (Original Air Date 3/14/2000)
  18. Draft Day , Part 2: The Fall Of Ryan O'Brian (Original Air Date 3/21/2000)
  19. April Is The Cruelest Month (Original Air Date 3/28/2000)
  20. Bells And A Siren (Original Air Date 4/4/2000)
  21. La Forza Del Destino (Original Air Date 5/9/2000)
  22. Quo Vadimus (Original Air Date 5/16/2000)
  • Sports Night: The Complete Series 10th Anniversary Edition
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.