hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Steven Seagal: LawmanSteven Seagal: Lawman  premiered on A&E in December 2, 2009. His movies have grossed more than $2 billion worldwide. He is an expert martial artist, with a 7th-degree black belt in Aikido. He's considered to be in the same class of action heroes as Sylvester Stallone and Arnold Schwarzenegger. But it turns out that Steven Seagal isn't just an action hero in the movies. For almost 20 years, Seagal has been working as a fully-commissioned deputy with the Jefferson Parish Sheriff's Office in Louisiana. In addition to going out on patrol, Seagal is an expert marksman who has worked with their SWAT team and has instructed Jefferson Parish officers in firearms and hand-to-hand combat. The series will allow fans to ride shotgun with Seagal as he and his hand-selected elite team of deputies respond to crimes-in-progress. Then, when Seagal goes off-duty, the cameras will continue following him as he pursues his many ventures including musical performances and philanthropic efforts in Jefferson Parish and New Orleans.

Steven Seagal
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Way Of The Gun (Original Air Date 12/2/2009)
  2. The Deadly Hand (Original Air Date 12/2/2009)
  3. Killer Canines (Original Air Date 12/9/2009)
  4. Too Young To Die (Original Air Date 12/9/2009)
  5. Firearms Of Fury (Original Air Date 12/16/2009)
  6. The Student Becomes The Master (Original Air Date 12/16/2009)
  7. To Live Or Die (Original Air Date 12/23/2009)
  8. Medicine Man (Original Air Date 12/30/2009)
  9. Crack War (Original Air Date 1/6/2010)
  10. A Parish Under Siege (Original Air Date 1/13/2010)
  11. Street Justice (Original Air Date 1/20/2010)
  12. Narc Force (Original Air Date 1/27/2010)
  13. Ruthless Judgement (Original Air Date 2/3/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. They Drive By Night (Original Air Date 10/6/2010)
  2. Blade Master (Original Air Date 10/6/2010)
  3. Crossfire (Original Air Date 10/13/2010)
  4. The Perfect Target (Original Air Date 10/13/2010)
  5. On Dangerous Ground (Original Air Date 10/20/2010)
  6. Gimme Shelter (Original Air Date 10/27/2010)
  7. The Innocents
  • Steven Seagal Lawman: Complete Season 1
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.