hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Star StoriesStar Stories  premiered on Channel 4 on September 15, 2006. Tears, tantrums, affairs, hairstyles and sex addictions - Star Stories is packed with the stories the stars didn't want published. In this unique new comedy series, comedians take a look at high profile celebrities through outrageous re-enactments of their lives. Find out what happened to Brad and Jen, discover who really wears the pants in Madonna's house and learn why George Michael was the most influential artist of the 20th Century.

Season 1 (2007-2008)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. David & Victoria: Our Story (Original Air Date 9/15/2006)
  2. George Michael: Watch Without Prejudice (Original Air Date 9/22/2006)
  3. Catherine Zeta-Jones: Her Quest To Prove Herself... And Also To Find Love (Original Air Date 9/29/2006)
  4. Guy Ritchie: A Wife's Life (Original Air Date 10/6/2006)
  5. Sadie Frost: My Side Of The Story (Original Air Date 10/13/2006)
  6. Jennifer Aniston: The One Where Jen's Husband Dumps Her For A Total Bitch (Original Air Date 10/20/2006)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.