hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The StagersThe Stagers  premiered on HGTV on Julyy 20, 2008. The act of home staging, in which a designer turns a drab for-sale home into a picture-perfect masterpiece, is the fastest-growing trend in real estate today. In The Stagers, viewers will follow a team from Canada's leading home staging company, Dekora, as they prep a home for sale in a matter of days. Viewers will get an inside look at the innovative ideas and creative techniques these efficient and resourceful designers use in order to help sell a home as quickly - and as profitably - as possible. In every episode, members of the Dekora team will completely transform one dowdy and dated home into the hottest property on the block. Each home, whether it's a snug 600-square-foot condo or an expansive 8,000-square-foot mansion, has aesthetic issues that make it unappealing to buyers. The homeowners, anxious to sell, bring in one of Dekora's professional home stagers to install a fast and budget-conscious design overhaul that will entice prospective buyers.

CastShow Cast    
Bridget Savereux
Matthew Finlason
Maureen Powers
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Fox And The Hound (Original Air Date 7/20/2008)
  2. A Whole New World (Original Air Date 7/22/2008)
  3. Clutter Buster (Original Air Date 7/27/2008)
  4. Fish Bowl In The Sky (Original Air Date 7/29/2008)
  5. Bungalow Blues (Original Air Date 7/5/2008)
  6. A Family Affair (Original Air Date 7/12/2008)
  7. The Bachelor Pad (Original Air Date 7/19/2008)
  8. Lofty Ambitions (Original Air Date 7/26/2008)
  9. Stairway To Heaven (Original Air Date 8/2/2008)
  10. Mom's The Word (Original Air Date 8/9/2008)
  11. Them's Fightin' Words (Original Air Date 8/16/2008)
  12. The Penthouse (Original Air Date 8/23/2008)
  13. The Suburban Stage (Original Air Date 8/30/2008)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Uncluttering A Loft And Its Bulky Furniture (Original Air Date 4/7/2009)
  2. Creating Comfort In Two Cramped Condos (Original Air Date 4/14/2009)
  3. Maximizing Space In An Awkward Layout (Original Air Date 4/21/2008)
  4. Bringing Feng Shui Flow To An Empty Penthouse (Original Air Date 4/28/2009)
  5. A Condo's Incredible View Is Overwhelmed By Giant Pillars Inside (Original Air Date 5/5/2009)
  6. A Stager Softens And Modernizes Her Own Home (Original Air Date 5/12/2009)
  7. Dazzling The Designer Of A Luxurious New Home (Original Air Date 5/19/2009)
  8. A Serious Update For A 70s Style Home (Original Air Date 5/26/2009)
  9. Child's Play (Original Air Date 6/2/2009)
  10. Design On Display (Original Air Date 6/9/2009)
  11. The Awkward Stage (Original Air Date 6/16/2009)
  12. Fabulously Frugal (Original Air Date 6/23/2009)
  13. Spec House SOS (Original Air Date 6/30/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.