hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

StalkerStalker  premiered on CBS on October 1, 2014. This series is a psychological thriller about detectives who investigate stalking incidents - including voyeurism, cyber harassment and romantic fixation - for the Threat Assessment Unit of the LAPD. Det. Jack Larsen is a recent transfer to the Unit from New York City's homicide division, whose confidence, strong personality and questionable behavior has landed him in trouble before - but whose past behavior may also prove valuable in his new job. His boss, Lt. Beth Davis, is strong, focused and an expert in the field, driven by her traumatic personal experience as a victim. With the rest of their team, young but eager Det. Ben Caldwell and deceptively smart Det. Janice Lawrence, Larsen and Davis assess the threat level of cases and respond before the stalking and intimidation spirals out of control, all while trying to keep their personal obsessions at bay.

Jack Larsen
Dylan McDermott
Beth Davis
Maggie Q
Ben Caldwell
Victor Rasuk
Janice Lawrence
Mariana Klaveno
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/1/2014)
  2. Whatever Happened To Baby James? (Original Air Date 10/8/2014)
  3. Manhunt (Original Air Date 10/15/2014)
  4. Phobia (Original Air Date 10/22/2014)
  5. The Haunting (Original Air Date 10/29/2014)
  6. Love Is A Battlefield (Original Air Date 11/5/2014)
  7. Fanatic (Original Air Date 11/12/2014)
  8. Skin (Original Air Date 11/19/2014)
  9. Crazy For You (Original Air Date 11/26/2014)
  10. A Cry For Help (Original Air Date 12/3/2014)
  11. Tell All (Original Air Date 12/10/2014)
  12. Secrets And Lies (Original Air Date 1/14/2015)
  13. The News (Original Air Date 1/21/2015)
  14. My Hero (Original Air Date 1/28/2015)
  15. Lost And Found (Original Air Date 2/4/2015)
  16. Salvation (Original Air Date 2/11/2015)
  17. Fun And Games (Original Air Date 2/18/2015)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.