hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

A Minute With Stan HooperA Minute With Stan Hooper  premiered on FOX on April 28, 20079, 2003. For ten years, A Minute With Stan Hooper has closed each episode of "Newsline," America?s highest rated newsmagazine. In his "Minute" segments, Stan Hooper has been telling real stories of real people that make up the fabric of America. But now Stan is making his "Minute" more honest. He no longer wants to comment on life from a studio in midtown Manhattan. He wants to live in the vanishing America he has been talking about for a decade - a place where ordinary people enjoy life's simple pleasures, where people have never heard of cappuccino. So, Stan and his wife Molly are moving to Waterford Falls, Wisconsin. Stan thinks this small town they passed through on their honeymoon 15 years ago is the embodiment of the old-fashioned values and idyllic lifestyle he has been championing in his "Minute" reports. Except that the house that Stan and Molly rent comes with a butler, Gary. And the local cheese mogul's son, Ryan, who is dating a waitress, Chelsea, temporarily moves in with Stan and Molly. And that the two guys who own the local diner, Pete and Lou, are a couple. Stan Hooper is a commentator on life, whose observations and insights will solve some problems while creating others.

Stan Hooper
Norm MacDonald
Molly Hooper
Penelope Ann Miller
Brian Howe
Eric Lively
Reagan Dale Neis
Daniel Roebuck
Garret Dillahunt
Season 1 (2003-2004)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 10/29/2003)
  2. Stan Hooper Goes To Washington (Original Air Date 11/5/2003)
  3. The Hustler (Original Air Date 11/12/2003)
  4. An Old Fashioned Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/26/2003)
  5. Bye, Bye, Miss American Pie (Original Air Date 12/12/2003)
  6. Fear Finds The Falls (Original Air Date 12/12/2003)
  7. Stan's Biggest Fan (Unaired)
  8. Good Golly, Miss Molly (Unaired)
  9. Snow Job (Unaired)
  10. Ghost Family (Unaired)
  11. The Milkman (Unaired)
  12. The Good Doctor (Unaired)
  13. Stan's Best Friend (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.