hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

State Of AffairsState Of Affairs  premiered on NBC on November 17, 2014. Each day the President is faced with dozens of life and death decisions, and to prioritize the biggest international crises facing the country, one top CIA analyst - Charleston Tucker - assembles the President's Daily Briefing (PDB). This list of the most vital security issues facing the nation brings with it moral and political judgment calls for Charleston and her trusted group of brilliant analysts at the agency. Aside from the political minefields she has to walk, Charlie has a close personal relationship with the President because she was once engaged to her son before a tragic terrorist attack took his life. Charlie survived that attack and is now determined to bring the perpetrators to justice. Navigating a complex personal life and a pressure-cooker profession is, of course, a challenge, and Charlie sometimes engages in boundary-pushing behavior to avoid facing her grief. But when the clock strikes 2 a.m., she is all about her job - protecting her nation, serving her President and still trying to get to the bottom of her fiance's murder that will reveal itself as a shocking mystery.

Charleston Tucker
Katherine Heigl
Constance Payton
Alfre Woodard
Maureen James
Sheila Vand
Lucas Newsome
Adam Kaufman
Kurt Tannen
Cliff Chamberlain
Dashiell Greer
Tommy Savas
Mitchell Manning
Leslie Odom, Jr.
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 11/17/2014)
  2. Secrets & Lies (Original Air Date 11/24/2014)
  3. Half The Sky (Original Air Date 12/1/2014)
  4. Bang, Bang (Original Air Date 12/8/2014)
  5. Ar Rissalah (Original Air Date 12/15/2014)
  6. Masquerade (Original Air Date 12/22/2014)
  7. Bellerophon (Original Air Date 1/5/2015)
  8. Ghosts (Original Air Date 1/12/2015)
  9. Cry Havoc (Original Air Date 1/19/2015)
  10. The War At Home (Original Air Date 1/26/2015)
  11. The Faithful (Original Air Date 2/2/2015)
  12. Here And Now (Original Air Date 2/9/2015)
  13. Deadcheck (Original Air Date 2/16/2015)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.