hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

StandoffStandoff  premiered on FOX on September 5, 2006. There's no crisis situation they can't handle... unless it involves each other. Matt Flannery and Emily Lehman are the top-ranked negotiators in the FBI's Crisis Negotiation Unit (CNU). They're trained to talk their way through volatile situations. They're experts at knowing what makes other people tick. They're also sleeping together... a secret that they agreed to keep to themselves, until Matt reveals it to the entire world during a tense hostage standoff. The public revelation causes friction between Matt, who relies on gut instinct, and Emily, an academic who analyzes every move. Their relationship also gets them into major trouble with their boss, head of the Los Angeles CNU, and raises eyebrows among their CNU colleagues. While Matt and Emily really should be split up for being romantically involved, they're too valuable as a team. Together, they're among the best in their field; Cheryl knows it, and they know it. Ultimately, they all agree that if the personal relationship ends, the pair can still work together. It's great in theory... but it proves to be a little tougher in practice.

Matt Flannery
Ron Livingston
Emily Lehman
Rosemarie DeWitt
Cheryl Carrera
Gina Torres
Frank Perry
Michael Cudlitz
Lia Mathers
Raquel Alessi
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(15 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/5/2006)
  2. Circling (Original Air Date 9/12/2006)
  3. Shanghai'd (Original Air Date 9/19/2006)
  4. Partners In Crime (Original Air Date 9/26/2006)
  5. Life Support (Original Air Date 10/31/2006)
  6. One Shot Stop (Original Air Date 11/7/2006)
  7. Man Of Steele (Original Air Date 11/14/2006)
  8. Heroine (Original Air Date 11/21/2006)
  9. Peer Group (Original Air Date 11/28/2006)
  10. The Accidental Negotiator (Original Air Date 12/5/2006)
  11. Borderline (Original Air Date 12/12/2006)
  12. No Strings (Original Air Date 6/8/2007)
  13. Backfire (Original Air Date 6/15/2007)
  14. Road Trip (Original Air Date 6/22/2007)
  15. Lie To Me (Original Air Date 6/29/2007)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.