hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

My Strange AddictionMy Strange Addiction  premiered on TLC on December 29, 2010. This series documents people who are struggling with unconventional addictions. Some people turn to chocolate when stressed, others indulge with a little retail therapy and maybe schedule a massage, but the individuals featured on My Strange Addiction resort to extreme and unusual things in an effort to emotionally regulate themselves. Some of the strange addictions explored in are everything from an obsession with a blow dryer, to another eating toilet paper, to spending time with a silicone person, to eating detergent, to extreme body building, and to thumb sucking. The reason these individuals have turned to such extreme measures in order to ease anxieties will be explored throughout the series.

Season 1 (2010-2011)
(12 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Eats Toilet Paper/Blow Dryer (Original Air Date 12/29/2010)
  2. Thumb Sucker/Bodybuilder (Original Air Date 12/29/2010)
  3. Eats Cleanser/Tanner (Original Air Date 1/5/2011)
  4. Ventriloquist/Cat Lady (Original Air Date 1/5/2011)
  5. Eats Detergent/Strongman (Original Air Date 1/12/2011)
  6. Hair Puller/Shoe Fanatic (Original Air Date 1/12/2011)
  7. Eats Couch Cushion/Furry (Original Air Date 1/19/2011)
  8. Married To A Doll/Picking My Scabs (Original Air Date 1/26/2011)
  9. Can't Stop Cleaning/Love Rocks (Original Air Date 2/2/2011)
  10. Eats Glass/Bleaches Skin (Original Air Date 2/9/2011)
  11. Make-Up Addict/Obsessed With Death (Original Air Date 2/9/2011)
  12. Laxatives/Pottery & Ashes (Original Air Date 2/16/2011)
Season 2 (2011)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Still Addicted? (Original Air Date 6/12/2011)
  2. Rampant Rats/Extreme Fingernails (Original Air Date 7/17/2011)
  3. Eats Drywall/Shower Drain Hair Collector (Original Air Date 7/17/2011)
  4. Wears Diapers/Eats Dryer Sheets (Original Air Date 7/24/2011)
  5. Gas Sniffer/Teddy Bear Obsession (Original Air Date 7/24/2011)
  6. Eats Rocks/Pillow Obsessed (Original Air Date 7/31/2011)
  7. Extreme Cycling/Taxidermy (Original Air Date 7/31/2011)
  8. Bathes In Bleach/Eats Plastic (Original Air Date 8/7/2011)
Season 3 (2011-2012)
(8 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Dating My Car/Baby Powder Addict (Original Air Date 2/12/2012)
  2. Eats Cat Food/Smells Mothballs (Original Air Date 2/12/2012)
  3. Addicted To My Breasts/Tape Eater (Original Air Date 2/19/2012)
  4. Drinks Nail Polish/Ear Digger (Original Air Date 2/19/2012)
  5. Eats Dirt/Extreme Toenails (Original Air Date 3/4/2012)
  6. Smells Pine Cleaner/Roadkill Addict (Original Air Date 3/4/2012)
  7. Urine Drinker (Original Air Date 3/11/2012)
  8. Drinks Gasoline/Smelling Her Doll Head (Original Air Date 3/11/2012)
Season 4 (2012-2013)
(8 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Addicted To Coffee Enemas/Licks Cats (Original Air Date 2/13/2013)
  2. Addicted To Inflatables/Butt Injection Addict (Original Air Date 2/13/2013)
  3. Extreme Hair/Addicted To Bee Stings (Original Air Date 2/20/2013)
  4. Loves Baby Wipes/Eats Sand (Original Air Date 2/20/2013)
  5. The Lamb/Eats Deodorant (Original Air Date 2/27/2013)
  6. Vapor Rub/Eats Tires (Original Air Date 3/6/2013)
  7. In Love With Balloons/Face Mask Eater (Original Air Date 3/13/2013)
  8. Blood Drinker (Original Air Date 3/20/2013)
Season 5 (2013-2014)
(6 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Pony Play/Addicted To Drinking Paint (Original Air Date 1/1/2014)
  2. Identical Twin Obsession/Eats Mattresses (Original Air Date 1/1/2014)
  3. Proud To Be Plastic (Original Air Date 1/8/2014)
  4. Chews Dirty Diapers/Addicted To Leeches (Original Air Date 1/15/2014)
  5. Addicted To A Doll/Eats Plastic Bags (Original Air Date 1/22/2014)
  6. Justin Bieber Look-A-Like/Makeup Eater (Original Air Date 1/29/2014)
Season 6 (2014-2015)
(? Episodes In Season 6)
  1. Men In Doll Suits (Original Air Date 1/7/2015)
  2. Eats Bricks/Married To A Carnival Ride (Original Air Date 1/14/2015)

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

Custom Search
| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.