hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Strange SexStrange Sex  premiered on TLC on July 18, 2010. This series explores all things sex. From an Iraq war veteran who only experiences pain during intercourse to a former Broadway star and sex educator who learned to "think" herself into having an orgasm, Strange Sex profiles mysterious conditions, unusual fetishes and the kinky science behind sexual attraction. With first hand accounts and commentary from medical professionals, each half-hour episode sends viewers on an unrestricted journey into an entirely new world of sex.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Cougars And Cubs (Original Air Date 7/18/2010)
  2. Unusual Orgasms (Original Air Date 7/18/2010)
  3. Two Boyfriends And A Baby (Original Air Date 7/25/2010)
  4. Uncontrollable Urges (Original Air Date 7/25/2010)
  5. Balloon Fetish (Original Air Date 8/1/2010)
  6. Pleasure And Pain (Original Air Date 8/1/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Tugger & Double Trouble (Original Air Date 4/3/2011)
  2. Secret Pain (Original Air Date 4/3/2011)
  3. Size Matters & Gender Bender (Original Air Date 4/10/2011)
  4. Bedroom Coach & Hidden Manhood (Original Air Date 4/10/2011)
  5. The More The Merrier & Surrogate Manhood (Original Air Date 4/17/2011)
  6. Born Without & A Broken Man (Original Air Date 4/17/2011)
  7. Right Guy, Wrong Body (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
  8. Manhandled & The Real 40-Year-Old Virgin? (Original Air Date 5/8/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.