hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Stranger ThingsStranger Things  premiered on NETF on Huly 15, 2016. In 1980s Hawkins, Ind., a boy vanishes without a trace, and those who know him set out on a journey to find him, uncovering top secret government experiments and supernatural forces along the way.

Joyce Byers
Winona Ryder
Jim Hopper
David Harbour
Mike Wheeler
Finn Wolfhard
Will Byers
Noah Schnapp
Millie Bobby Brown
Lucas Sinclair
Caleb McLaughlin
Dustin Henderson
Gaten Matarazzo
Karen Wheeler
Cara Buono
Nancy Wheeler
Natalia Dyer
Jonathan Byers
Charlie Heaton
Steve Harrington
Joe Keery
Dacre Montgomery
Sadie Sink
Season 1 (2014-2015)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Chapter One: The Vanishing Of Will Byers (Original Air Date 7/15/2016)
  2. Chapter Two: The Weirdo On Maple Street (Original Air Date 7/15/2016)
  3. Chapter Three: Holly, Jolly (Original Air Date 7/15/2016)
  4. Chapter Four: The Body (Original Air Date 7/15/2016)
  5. Chapter Five: The Flea And The Acrobat (Original Air Date 7/15/2016)
  6. Chapter Six: The Monster (Original Air Date 7/15/2016)
  7. Chapter Seven: The Bathtub (Original Air Date 7/15/2016)
  8. Chapter Eight: The Upside Down (Original Air Date 7/15/2016)
Season 2 (2015-2016)
(13 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Chapter One: Madmax (Original Air Date 10/27/2017)
  2. Chapter Two: Trick Or Treat, Freak (Original Air Date 10/27/2017)
  3. Chapter Three: The Pollywog (Original Air Date 10/27/2017)
  4. Chapter Four: Will The Wise (Original Air Date 10/27/2017)
  5. Chapter Five: Dig Dug (Original Air Date 10/27/2017)
  6. Chapter Six: The Spy (Original Air Date 10/27/2017)
  7. Chapter Seven: The Lost Sister (Original Air Date 10/27/2017)
  8. Chapter Eight: The Mind Flayer (Original Air Date 10/27/2017)
  9. Chapter Nine: The Gate (Original Air Date 10/27/2017)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright ? 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.