hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Street TimeStreet Time premiered on SHO on June 23, 2002. The series is about Kevin Hunter, a parolee who after five years in a Federal penitentiary is trying to reconnect with his wife and son while fighting the lifestyle that led to his imprisonment. He has to deal with James Liberti, a parole officer who while attempting to control the lives of parolees must deal with his own personal addiction that could very easily spin his own life out of control, and Dee Mulhern, a streetwise parole officer whose wisdom was gained the hard way.

Kevin Hunter
Rob Morrow
James Liberti
Scott Cohen
Dee Mulhern
Erika Alexander
Sam Cahan
Red Buttons
Rachel Goldstein
Michelle Nolden
Karen Liberti
Kate Greenhouse
Season 1 (2002-2003)
20 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Premiere, Part 1 (Original Air Date 6/23/2002)
  2. Premiere, Part 2 (Original Air Date 6/23/2002)
  3. Random Act (Original Air Date 6/30/2002)
  4. Above Suspicion (Original Air Date 7/7/2002)
  5. Respect (Original Air Date 7/14/2002)
  6. Lesser Evils (Original Air Date 7/21/2002)
  7. The Truth Hurts... Bad (Original Air Date 7/28/2002)
  8. Good Deeds (Original Air Date 8/4/2002)
  9. Instant Karma (Original Air Date 8/11/2002)
  10. Rabid Dawg (Original Air Date 8/18/2002)
  11. No Excuses (Original Air Date 8/25/2002)
  12. Betrayal (Original Air Date 9/1/2002)
  13. Reversal Of Fortune (Original Air Date 9/8/2002)
  14. Sex, Lies, And A Truckload Of Dates (Original Air Date 4/30/2003)
  15. Follow The Money (Original Air Date 5/7/2003)
  16. Anger Management (Original Air Date 5/14/2003)
  17. Right To Life (Original Air Date 5/21/2003)
  18. Even (Original Air Date 5/28/2003)
  19. On Goldie Pond (Original Air Date 6/4/2003)
  20. Going Home (Original Air Date 6/11/2003)
Season 2 (2003-2004)
13 Episodes In Season 2
  1. 20 Hits (Original Air Date 8/6/2003)
  2. Watching The Watchers (Original Air Date 8/13/2003)
  3. Lockdown (Original Air Date 8/20/2003)
  4. High Holy Roller (Original Air Date 8/27/2003)
  5. Cop Killer (Original Air Date 9/3/2003)
  6. Born To Kill (Original Air Date 9/10/2003)
  7. Pack Of Rats (Original Air Date 9/17/2003)
  8. Gone (Original Air Date 9/24/2003)
  9. Get Up Stand Up (Original Air Date 10/1/2003)
  10. Hostage (Original Air Date 10/8/2003)
  11. Brothers (Original Air Date 10/15/2003)
  12. Fly Girl (Original Air Date 10/22/2003)
  13. The Whole Truth (Original Air Date 10/29/2003)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.