hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

SuburgatorySuburgatory  premiered on ABC on September 28, 2011. Single father George only wants the best for his 16-year-old daughter, Tessa. So when he finds a box of condoms on her nightstand, he moves them out of their apartment in New York City to a house in the suburbs. But all Tessa sees is the horror of over-manicured lawns and plastic Franken-moms. Being in the 'burbs can be hell, but it also may just bring Tessa and George closer than they've ever been. Tessa and George have been on their own ever since Tessa's mom pulled a "Kramer vs. Kramer" before she was even potty trained. So far, George has done a pretty good job of raising Tessa without a maternal figure in their lives, but suddenly he's feeling a little out of his league. So it's goodbye New York City and hello suburbs. At first Tessa is horrified by the big-haired, fake-boobed mothers and their sugar-free Red Bull-chugging kids. But little by little she and her dad begin finding a way to survive on the clean streets of the 'burbs. Sure, the neighbors might smother you with love while their kids stare daggers at your back, but underneath all that plastic and caffeine, they're really not half bad. And they do make a tasty pot roast.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 3 seasons; ended on 5/14/2014

George Altman
Jeremy Sisto
Tessa Altman
Jane Levy
Dalia Royce
Carly Chaikin
Allie Grant
Noah Lerner
Alan Tudyk
Dallas Royce
Cheryl Hines
Season 1 (2011-2012)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 9/28/2011)
  2. The Barbecue (Original Air Date 10/5/2011)
  3. The Chatterer (Original Air Date 10/12/2011)
  4. Don't Call Me Shirley (Original Air Date 10/19/2011)
  5. Halloween (Original Air Date 10/26/2011)
  6. Charity Case (Original Air Date 11/2/2011)
  7. Sweet Sixteen (Original Air Date 11/16/2011)
  8. Thanksgiving (Original Air Date 11/23/2011)
  9. The Nutcracker (Original Air Date 12/7/2011)
  10. Driving Miss Dalia (Original Air Date 1/4/2012)
  11. Out In The Burbs (Original Air Date 1/11/2012)
  12. The Casino Trip (Original Air Date 1/18/2012)
  13. Sex And The Suburbs (Original Air Date 2/8/2012)
  14. The Body (Original Air Date 2/15/2012)
  15. Fire With Fire (Original Air Date 2/22/2012)
  16. Poetic Injustice (Original Air Date 2/29/2012)
  17. Independence Day (Original Air Date 3/14/2012)
  18. Down Time (Original Air Date 4/11/2012)
  19. Entering Eden (Original Air Date 4/18/2012)
  20. Hear No Evil (Original Air Date 5/2/2012)
  21. The Great Compromise (Original Air Date 5/9/2012)
  22. The Motherload (Original Air Date 5/16/2012)
Season 2 (2012-2013)
(22 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Homecoming (Original Air Date 10/17/2012)
  2. The Witch Of East Chatswin (Original Air Date 10/24/2012)
  3. Ryan's Song (Original Air Date 10/31/2012)
  4. Foam Finger (Original Air Date 11/7/2012)
  5. The Wishbone (Original Air Date 11/14/2012)
  6. Friendship Fish (Original Air Date 11/28/2012)
  7. Krampus (Original Air Date 12/5/2012)
  8. Black Thai (Original Air Date 1/9/2013)
  9. Junior Secretary's Day (Original Air Date 1/16/2013)
  10. Chinese Chicken (Original Air Date 1/23/2013)
  11. Yakult Leader (Original Air Date 1/30/2013)
  12. Body Talk (Original Air Date 2/6/2013)
  13. Blowtox And Burlap (Original Air Date 2/13/2013)
  14. T-Ball And Sympathy (Original Air Date 2/20/2013)
  15. Leaving Chatswin (Original Air Date 2/27/2013)
  16. How To Be A Baby (Original Air Date 3/6/2013)
  17. Eat, Pray, Eat (Original Air Date 3/20/2013)
  18. Brown Trembler (Original Air Date 3/27/2013)
  19. Decemberfold (Original Air Date 4/3/2013)
  20. Go, Gamblers (Original Air Date 4/10/2013)
  21. Apocalypse Meow (Original Air Date 4/17/2013)
  22. Stray Dogs (Original Air Date 4/17/2013)
Season 3 (2013-2014)
(13 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. No Me Gusta, Mami (Original Air Date 1/15/2014)
  2. Victor Ha (Original Air Date 1/22/2014)
  3. Open Door Policy (Original Air Date 1/29/2014)
  4. The Birds And The Biederman (Original Air Date 2/5/2014)
  5. Blame It On The Rainstick (Original Air Date 2/26/2014)
  6. About A Boy-Yoi-Yoing (Original Air Date 3/5/2014)
  7. I'm Just Not That Into Me (Original Air Date 3/12/2014)
  8. Catch And Release (Original Air Date 3/26/2014)
  9. The Ballad Of Piggy Duckworth (Original Air Date 4/2/2014)
  10. No, You Can't Sit With Us (Original Air Date 4/23/2014)
  11. Dalia Nicole Smith (Original Air Date 4/30/2014)
  12. Les Lucioles (Original Air Date 5/7/2014)
  13. Stiiiiiiill Horny (Original Air Date 5/14/2014)
  • Suburgatory: The Complete First Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.