hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Supah NinjasSupah Ninjas  premiered on NICK on January 17, 2011. Mike Fukanaga thought dealing with his jokester best friend, Owen Reynolds and trying to win the heart of his long time crush Amanda Mckay would be the biggest challenges in high school. Boy was he wrong. When Mike discovers that he comes from a long line of ninjas, he's ushered into the exciting world of crime-fighting, butt-kicking, and villain-battling. Mike & Owen team up as "Supah Ninjas" and begin training with Mike's grandpa a.k.a "Hologramps." Too bad it's not as easy as it sounds - between dealing with drama at school and fighting super villains, these Supah Ninjas are in for one tough battle.

Mike Fukanaga
Ryan Potter
Owen Reynolds
Carlos Knight
Amanda Mckay
Gracie Dzienny
George Takei
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(? Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Hero Of The Shadows (Original Air Date 1/17/2011)
  2. Katara (Original Air Date 4/16/2011)
  3. Two Ton Harley (Original Air Date 4/23/2011)
  4. Checkmate (Original Air Date 4/30/2011)
  5. Subsiders (Original Air Date 5/7/2011)
  6. Mr. Bradford (Original Air Date 5/14/2011)
  7. Komodo (Original Air Date 6/4/2011)
  8. Jelly Face (Original Air Date 6/4/2011)
  9. Dollhouse (Original Air Date 6/25/2011)
  10. X (Original Air Date 7/23/2011)
  11. Kickbutt (Original Air Date 9/10/2011)
  12. The Magnificent (Original Air Date 9/17/2011)
  13. Morningstar Academy (Original Air Date 9/24/2011)
  14. DJ Elephant Head (Original Air Date 10/1/2011)
  15. Snakeskin (Original Air Date 10/10/2011)
  16. Eternum (Original Air Date 10/15/2011)
  17. Ishina (Original Air Date 10/29/2011)
  18. Quake (Original Air Date 11/5/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.