hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Super Fun NightSuper Fun Night  premiered on ABC on October 2, 2013. Junior attorney Kimmie Boubier and her two best friends, Helen-Alice and Marika, have had a standing date every Friday night for the last 13 years. They even have a motto for what they call "Friday Night Fun Night": "Always together! Always Inside!" However Kimmie's recent promotion throws a monkey wrench into the tradition. Not only is she now working with her idol, "Lady Lawyer of the Year" Felicity Vanderstone, but she meets a dashingly handsome British attorney, Richard Lovell, who invites her to his party at a trendy club. Determined to spend time with Richard and heed Felicity's advice to network, Kimmie sets out to convince her friends to take Super Fun Night on the road.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 2/19/2014

Kimmie Boubier
Rebel Wilson
Liza Lapira
Lauren Ash
Felicity Vanderstone
Kelen Coleman
Richard Lovell
Kevin Bishop
Season 1 (2013-2014)
(17 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Anything For Love (Original Air Date 10/2/2013)
  2. Three Men And A Boubier (Original Air Date 10/9/2013)
  3. Chick Or Treat (Original Air Date 10/16/2013)
  4. Engagement Party (Original Air Date 10/23/2013)
  5. Go With Glorg (Original Air Date 10/30/2013)
  6. The Love Lioness (Original Air Date 11/13/2013)
  7. The Set Up (Original Air Date 11/20/2013)
  8. Pilot (Original Air Date 12/4/2013)
  9. Merry Super Fun Christmas (Original Air Date 12/11/2013)
  10. Li'l Big Kim (Original Air Date 1/8/2014)
  11. Dinner Party (Original Air Date 1/8/2014)
  12. Hostile Makeover (Original Air Date 1/15/2014)
  13. Let The Games Begin (Original Air Date 1/22/2014)
  14. Lucindervention (Original Air Date 1/29/2014)
  15. Cookie Prom (Original Air Date 2/5/2014)
  16. Lesbihonest (Original Air Date 2/12/2014)
  17. ...Till The Fat Lady Sings (Original Air Date 2/19/2014)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.