hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

S.W.A.T.S.W.A.T.  premiered on CBS on November 2, 2017. This series follows a locally born and raised S.W.A.T. sergeant newly tasked to run a specialized tactical unit that is the last stop in law enforcement in Los Angeles. Torn between loyalty to where he was raised and allegiance to his brothers in blue, former Marine Daniel "Hondo" Harrelson has everything it takes to be an excellent leader and bridge the divide between his two worlds. Hondo's elite unit includes David "Deacon" Kay, an experienced S.W.A.T. officer who always puts the team first, despite feeling overlooked for the lead job; Jim Street, a cocky but promising new member of the group; Christina Alonso, a skilled officer and the team's canine trainer; and Dominique Luca, an expert driver who gets them in and out of high risk situations. Overseeing the unit is Jessica Cortez, the captain of L.A. Metro who values her job above all else, including her off-the-books relations with Hondo. Hondo's team enjoys an intense rivalry with another L.A.-based unit led by Mumford, an aggressive leader who likes to do things his way. With Hondo leading the charge, these dedicated men and women bravely put themselves at risk to protect their community and save lives.

Daniel "Hondo" Harrelson
Shemar Moore
Jessica Cortez
Stephanie Sigman
Jim Street
Alex Russell
David "Deacon" Kay
Jay Harrington
Christina Alonso
Lina Esco
Dominique Luca
Kenny Johnson
Peter Onorati
Season 1 (2017-2018)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 11/2/2017)
  2. Cuchillo (Original Air Date 11/9/2017)
  3. Pamilya (Original Air Date 11/16/2017)
  4. Radical (Original Air Date 11/23/2017)
  5. Imposters (Original Air Date 11/30/2017)
  6. Octane (Original Air Date 12/7/2017)
  7. Homecoming (Original Air Date 12/14/2017)
  8. Miracle (Original Air Date 12/21/2017)
  9. Blindspots (Original Air Date 1/4/2018)
  10. Seizure (Original Air Date 1/11/2018)
  11. K-Town (Original Air Date 1/18/2018)
  12. Contamination (Original Air Date 2/1/2018)
  13. Fences (Original Air Date 3/1/2018)
  14. Ghosts (Original Air Date 3/8/2018)
  15. Crews (Original Air Date 3/29/2018)
  16. Payback (Original Air Date 4/5/2018)
  17. Armory (Original Air Date 4/12/2018)
  18. Patrol (Original Air Date 4/19/2018)
  19. Source (Original Air Date 4/26/2018)
  20. Vendetta (Original Air Date 5/3/2018)
  21. Hunted (Original Air Date 5/10/2018)
  22. Hoax (Original Air Date 5/17/2018)
Season 2 (2018-2019)
(? Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Shaky Town (Original Air Date 9/27/2018)
  2. Gasoline Drum (Original Air Date 10/4/2018)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.