hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Queen Of SwordsQueen Of Swords is set in 19th Century California where Tessa Alvarado, a Spanish beauty who masquerades as the avenging "Queen Of Swords", brings fear to evil and hope to good. A young Spanish aristocrat, Tessa Alvarado, returns to her California birthplace after the death of her father to find the once beautiful country in the hands of a military governor who rules with an iron fist, abusing his power and taxing his subjects to the point of starvation. The crimes against humanity, oppression and misery that surround Tessa choke her youthful idealism. Amidst rumors of her father's murder, her last bit of strength crumbles. In desperate and fevered dreams, a mysterious destiny is revealed. Tessa will take up arms to avenge her father's death, to protect the weak and to punish the unjust - behind the mask of the Queen Of Swords.

Tessa Alvarado
Tessie-Marie Santiago
Luis Ramirez Montoya
Valentine Pelka
Robert Helm
Peter Wingfield
Vera Hidalgo
Elsa Pataky
Don Alvarado
José Sancho
Paulina Galvez
Season 1 (2000-2001)
22 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Destiny (Original Air Date 10/2/2000)
  2. Death To The Queen (Original Air Date 10/9/2000)
  3. Fever (Original Air Date 10/16/2000)
  4. Vengeance (Original Air Date 10/23/2000)
  5. The Witness (Original Air Date 10/30/2000)
  6. Duel With A Stranger (Original Air Date 11/6/2000)
  7. Running Wild (Original Air Date 11/13/2000)
  8. Honor Thy Father (Original Air Date 11/20/2000)
  9. The Counterfeit Queen (Original Air Date 1/8/2001)
  10. The Serpent (Original Air Date 1/15/2001)
  11. The Pact (Original Air Date 1/22/2001)
  12. The Emissary (Original Air Date 1/29/2001)
  13. Kidnapped (Original Air Date 2/5/2001)
  14. The Uncle (Original Air Date 2/12/2001)
  15. Runaways (Original Air Date 2/19/2001)
  16. The Hanged Man (Original Air Date 4/16/2001)
  17. The Return (Original Air Date 4/23/2001)
  18. The Pretender (Original Air Date 4/30/2001)
  19. Thief (Original Air Date 5/7/2001)
  20. The Dragon (Original Air Date 5/14/2001)
  21. End Of Days (Original Air Date 5/21/2001)
  22. Betrayed (Original Air Date 5/28/2001)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.