hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Swords: Life On The LineSwords: Life On The Line  premiered on DISC on August 11, 2009. For the fisherman of New England, braving the frigid, unpredictable waters of the North Atlantic is a tradition that has been in their families for generations. It is an unforgiving environment, where forty-five-foot vessels contend with fifty-foot waves and gale-force winds, where one fish can earn you $50,000, and one mistake can cost you your life. From the producers of The Deadliest Catch and Ice Road Truckers, Swords takes us out to sea in pursuit of massive blue-fin tuna and the elusive swordfish, with the fathers, sons, old salts and greenhorns for whom the ocean is more than just where they make a living: it's a way of life.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Voyage To Hell (Original Air Date 8/11/2009)
  2. Blood On The Deck (Original Air Date 8/18/009)
  3. Hostile Takeover (Original Air Date 8/25/2009)
  4. Man Overboard (Original Air Date 9/1/2009)
  5. Homesick (Original Air Date 9/8/2009)
  6. Making Waves (Original Air Date 9/15/2009)
  7. A Perfect Storm (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
  8. Pay Out (Original Air Date 9/29/2009)
Season 2 (2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Grand Banks Or Bust (Original Air Date 8/10/2010)
  2. Deckhands Down (Original Air Date 8/17/2010)
  3. Turf War (Original Air Date 8/24/2010)
  4. Overloaded And Into The Storm (Original Air Date 8/31/2010)
  5. So Close But So Far (Original Air Date 9/7/2010)
  6. Man Overboard! (Original Air Date 9/14/2010)
  7. Needle And Thread To The Head (Original Air Date 9/21/2010)
  8. Trapped (Original Air Date 9/28/2010)
  9. What Happened On The Back Deck? (Original Air Date 10/5/2010)
  10. What It Takes To Be A Fisherman (Original Air Date 10/12/2010)
Season 3 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Gamblers And Legends (Original Air Date 5/12/2011)
  2. Long Lines And Short Tempers (Original Air Date 5/17/2011)
  3. The Storm Of The Century (Original Air Date 5/19/2011)
  4. With Friends Like These (Original Air Date 5/26/2011)
  5. Charlie Foxtrot (Original Air Date 6/2/2011)
  6. Foreign Relations (Original Air Date 6/9/2011)
  7. Bested, Battered & Broke (Original Air Date 6/16/2011)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.