hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Table For 12Table For 12  premiered on TLC on March 23, 2009. When Eric and Betty Hayes decided to start a family, they never fathomed they would one day be the parents of three sets of multiples, totaling ten children. Eric and Betty's brood consists of 12-year-old twin boys Kevin and Kyle, 10-year-old twins Kieran and Meghan, and 4-year-old sextuplets Tara, Rachel, Ryan, Connor, EJ and Rebecca, who has cerebral palsy and is extremely special to the family. Eric - a funny and dynamic police officer, and Betty - a modest and loving stay-at-home mom, are admired and praised by their family and friends. With their hands-on approach to parenting, they have raised their children to assist with daily chores and have taught them to help take care of one another. With daily tasks including six loads of laundry, it's vital for everyone in the family to lend a helping hand. Throughout this season, viewers will share in this family's journey and will experience special occasions including birthdays, outings to the aquarium, ice skating and bowling trips. Even a trip to the store, which most families consider to be a simple mission, can become a learning experience for this larger than life family.

Eric Hayes
Betty Hayes
Kevin Hayes
Kyle Hayes
Kieran Hayes
Meghan Hayes
Tara Hayes
Rachel Hayes
Ryan Hayes
Connor Hayes
EJ Hayes
Rebecca Hayes
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Betty's Birthday (Original Air Date 3/23/2009)
  2. Aquarium (Original Air Date 3/23/2009)
  3. Christmas (Original Air Date 3/30/2009)
  4. Special Strides (Original Air Date 3/30/2009)
  5. Ice Skating (Original Air Date 4/6/2009)
  6. New Year's Eve (Original Air Date 4/13/2009)
  7. Dentist (Original Air Date 4/20/2009)
  8. Babysitting (Original Air Date 4/27/2009)
  9. Snowy Day (Original Air Date 5/4/2009)
  10. Kevin And Kyle (Original Air Date 5/11/2009)
  11. Honey Do (Original Air Date 5/11/2009)
  12. Road Trip 1 (Original Air Date 5/18/2009)
  13. Road Trip 2 (Original Air Date 5/18/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(16 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Hit The Deck (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
  2. Ramp It Up (Original Air Date 9/22/2009)
  3. Camp Out (Original Air Date 11/10/2009)
  4. Take A Bow (Original Air Date 11/10/2009)
  5. Summer (Original Air Date 11/17/2009)
  6. Busy Day (Original Air Date 11/17/2009)
  7. Jumping In (Original Air Date 11/24/2009)
  8. Brace Yourself (Original Air Date 11/24/2009)
  9. Party Animals (Original Air Date 12/1/2009)
  10. Meghan's Garden (Original Air Date 12/1/2009)
  11. Beach Trip (Original Air Date 12/8/2009)
  12. Hershey (Original Air Date 12/15/2009)
  13. Back To School (Original Air Date 12/22/2009)
  14. First Ski Trip, Part 1 (Original Air Date 3/23/2010)
  15. First Ski Trip, Part 2 (Original Air Date 3/23/2010)
  16. Hayes Get A Puppy (Original Air Date 7/6/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.