hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

TainaTaina premiered on NIK on January 14, 2001. The show is about Taina, a tough NYC Latina with a love of the limelight, and she's going to do whatever it takes to make it to the big time! Becoming famous isn't all that easy, though, and Taina and her friends learn that all too often - and in some pretty hilarious ways.

Taina Morales
Christina Vidal
Mrs. Morales
Lisa Velez
Mr. Morales
Josh Cruze
Santito Morales
Brandon Iglesias
Titi Rosa
Selenis Leyva
Renee Jones
Khaliah Adams
LeMar Johnson
Christopher Knowings
Daniel McDaniel
David Oliver Cohen
Maritza Diaz
Latangela Newsome
Manolo Villaverde
Season 1 (2000-2001)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Be Careful What You Wish For (Original Air Date 1/14/2001)
  2. Blue Mascara (Original Air Date 1/21/2001)
  3. Quinceanera (Original Air Date 1/28/2001)
  4. Mega Funds (Original Air Date 2/4/2001)
  5. En Espanol (Original Air Date 2/11/2001)
  6. Charmed Bracelet (Original Air Date 2/18/2001)
  7. I Want It That Way (Original Air Date 2/25/2001)
  8. A Twitch In The Tail (Original Air Date 3/4/2001)
  9. Big Break (Original Air Date 3/11/2001)
  10. Friend Or Phone (Original Air Date 3/18/2001)
  11. Singing With The Enemy (Original Air Date 3/25/2001)
  12. Undercover Girl (Original Air Date 4/1/2001)
  13. My Left Eye (Original Air Date 4/22/2001)
Season 2 (2001-2002)
12 Episodes In Season 2
  1. Crouching Actor, Hidden Chicken (Original Air Date 1/19/2002)
  2. Sabotage (Original Air Date 1/26/2002)
  3. Scary Legend (Original Air Date 2/2/2002)
  4. Test Friends (Original Air Date 2/9/2002)
  5. Papi Don't Preach (Original Air Date 2/23/2002)
  6. The Big Show (Original Air Date 3/2/2002)
  7. Crushin' (Original Air Date 3/9/2002)
  8. Abuelo Knows Best (Original Air Date 3/16/2002)
  9. Bad Review (Original Air Date 3/23/2002)
  10. Desperately Seeking Agent (Original Air Date 4/6/2002)
  11. Starstruck (Original Air Date 4/13/2002)
  12. The Fear Factors (Original Air Date 5/4/2002)
  13. Beyond The Music (Original Air Date 5/11/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.