hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog
hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Shadow ForceShadow Force  premiered on HST on November 7, 2008. This series is a look at how a special forces unit operates as each week military specialists take on various missions around the world.

  • Season 1 (2008-2009)
    (8 Episodes In Season 1)
    1. Pirate Strike (Original Air Date 11/7/2008)
    2. Deep Water (Original Air Date 11/14/2008)
    3. Ivory Tracker (Original Air Date 11/21/2008)
    4. Black Gold (Original Air Date 11/28/2008)
    5. Ghost Ship (Original Air Date 12/5/2008)
    6. Dark Zone (Original Air Date 12/12/2008)
    7. Gorilla War (Original Air Date 12/19/2008)
    8. Last Chance (Original Air Date 12/26/2008)

    Site Sponsors Check this out!    

    American Idol


    Search the Pazsaz Entertainment Network:

    Custom Search
    | Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
    Copyright © 1991-2017, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.