hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

True BeautyTrue Beauty  premiered on ABC on January 5, 2009. This series will determine the "True Beauty" of six stunning females and four handsome males who will live together in a spectacular Los Angeles mansion as they undergo a series of challenges to determine who is truly the most beautiful. The gorgeous contestants assume they're being judged solely on their outer appearance. They're only half right; outer beauty is one component the judges are looking for, but contestants are also being evaluated - unbeknownst to them - for their INNER beauty as well when they're put through scenarios and situations that require them to make moral decisions. Each episode will showcase an outer beauty and an inner beauty challenge, during which contestants will be judged on everything from how well they perform in photo shoots to how well they respect their elders. The three judges will observe and critique the contestants' behavior and eliminate one person each week. Only after someone is eliminated will the truth about the show be revealed to him/her, as they watch a video montage of their behavior captured by a hidden camera during the shoot. At the end of eight episodes, one winner will be declared, a person who is truly beautiful inside and out. That person will receive a cash prize and a spot in People magazine's 100 Most Beautiful People issue.

Season 1-2 Host/Judge
Vanessa Minnillo
Season 2 Host/Judge
Carson Kressley
Season 1 Judge
Cheryl Tiegs
Season 1 Judge
Nol Marin
Season 2 Judge
Beth Ostrosky Stern
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. The Science Of Beauty (Original Air Date 1/5/2009)
  2. Million Dollar Look (Original Air Date 1/12/2009)
  3. Beauty In Motion (Original Air Date 1/19/2009)
  4. Timeless Beauty (Original Air Date 1/26/2009)
  5. Natural Beauty (Original Air Date 2/2/2009)
  6. Get Fit (Original Air Date 2/9/2009)
  7. Red Carpet Mamas (Original Air Date 2/16/2009)
  8. Finale (Original Air Date 2/23/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(8 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. The Stealing Challenge (Original Air Date 5/31/2010)
  2. The Secret (Original Air Date 6/7/2010)
  3. Grace Under Fire (Original Air Date 6/14/2010)
  4. Finding The Ring (Original Air Date 6/21/2010)
  5. Change My Score! (Original Air Date 6/28/2010)
  6. Bride In Trouble (Original Air Date 7/5/2010)
  7. Stop Smoking! (Original Air Date 7/12/2010)
  8. The Final Test (Original Air Date 7/19/2010)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.