hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Truth Be ToldTruth Be Told  premiered on TLC on August 12, 2009. Taking viewers into variety of compelling and engaging personal stories, the series exposes different perspectives to share insight into the lives of those living with these often-misunderstood challenges.

Season 1 (2009-2010)
(6 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. I'm A Hoarder (Original Air Date 8/12/2009)
  2. I'm Obsessed With My Pet (Original Air Date 8/19/2009)
  3. I'm Addicted To Plastic Surgery (Original Air Date 8/26/2009)
  4. I Have OCD (Original Air Date 9/2/2009)
  5. I Have An Embarrassing Medical Condition (Original Air Date 9/9/2009)
  6. I Have A Child With Special Needs (Original Air Date 9/16/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.