hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

Toughest CowboyToughest Cowboy  premiered on SPK on January 29, 2009. Toughest Cowboy is a sports-reality show competition based around the sport of rodeo. Emanating from venues in top major markets including Chicago, Atlanta, Indianapolis, Columbus, Raleigh, and Minneapolis/St. Paul, Toughest Cowboy features twelve daring competitors in one of the world's fastest-growing sports. These fearless cowboys must ride in three dangerous disciplines each night - bareback riding, saddle bronc riding, and bull riding - an unprecedented test of endurance in modern rodeo competition. One competitor will be eliminated each week in a sudden elimination bull ride match, with the ultimate Toughest Cowboy Champion winning the deed to a spectacular ranch in the Rocky Mountains of Wyoming.

Season 1 (2008-2009)
(8 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Tryouts: Mesquite, TX (Original Air Date 1/29/2009)
  2. Tournament 1: Raleigh, NC (Original Air Date 2/5/2009)
  3. Tournament 2: Indianapolis, IN (Original Air Date 2/12/2009)
  4. Tournament 3: Columbus, OH (Original Air Date 2/19/2009)
  5. Tournament 4: Atlanta, GA (Original Air Date 2/26/2009)
  6. Quarter-Finals: St. Paul, MN (Original Air Date 3/4/2009)
  7. Semi-Finals: St. Paul, MN (Original Air Date 3/11/2009)
  8. Finals: Chicago, IL (Original Air Date 3/18/2009)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.