hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

True Crime With Aphrodite JonesTrue Crime With Aphrodite Jones  premiered on ID on March 11, 2010. Journalist and best-selling author Aphrodite Jones leads audiences through the twists and turns of true stories in an attempt to reveal the motivations of perpetrators. As an expert on high-profile trials with extensive experience covering cases that make headlines, Aphrodite Jones is passionate about the truth and determined to explain what drives people to violence. Using investigative work and never-before-seen interviews, the show breaks down the deception strategies of both notorious and previously unknown culprits, bringing understanding to cases that seem unimaginable.

Aphrodite Jones
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Scott Peterson (Original Air Date 3/11/2010)
  2. O.J. Simpson (Original Air Date 3/18/2010)
  3. Staircase Killer (Original Air Date 3/25/2010)
  4. Phil Spector (Original Air Date 4/1/2010)
  5. Zodiac Killer (Original Air Date 4/8/2010)
  6. Dog Mauling (Original Air Date 4/15/2010)
  7. Menendez Brothers (Original Air Date 4/22/2010)
  8. Michael Jackson (Original Air Date 4/29/2010)
  9. Skylar DeLeon (Original Air Date 5/6/2010)
  10. Chandra Levy (Original Air Date 5/13/2010)
Season 2 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. JonBenet Ramsey (Original Air Date 3/31/2011)
  2. Anna Nicole Smith (Original Air Date 4/7/2011)
  3. Killer Contestant (Original Air Date 4/14/2011)
  4. Loyalty, Lies And Loss (Original Air Date 4/21/2011)
  5. Twist Of Faith (Original Air Date 4/28/2011)
  6. West Memphis Three (Original Air Date 5/5/2011)
  7. Casting A Killer (Original Air Date 5/12/2011)
  8. A Tragic Testimony (Original Air Date 5/19/2011)
  9. Children Of Thunder (Original Air Date 5/26/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.