hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The Traveler's Guide To LifeThe Traveler's Guide To Life  premiered on TRVL on January 26, 2011. Travel. Love. Family. Life is a journey and sometimes we need help navigating. Using interviews mixed with on-screen animation, The Traveler's Guide to Life features amazing stories from dozens of extraordinary individuals who share their insight on the things that matter most. Along the way, these seasoned storytellers discover perfect moments that capture universal truths. You'll see people like astronaut Buzz Aldrin describing what he learned on the moon, actress Charlyne Yi talking about her joy of sleeping under the Christmas tree and Olympic gold medalist Evan Lysacek learning the real meaning of winning.

Adam Richman
Season 1 (2010-2011)
(10 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Travel (Original Air Date 1/26/2011)
  2. Childhood (Original Air Date 1/26/2011)
  3. Hometown (Original Air Date 2/2/2011)
  4. Work (Original Air Date 2/2/2011)
  5. Love (Original Air Date 2/9/2011)
  6. Celebrations (Original Air Date 2/9/2011)
  7. Family (Original Air Date 2/16/2011)
  8. Winning (Original Air Date 2/16/2011)
  9. Friendship (Original Air Date 2/23/2011)
  10. Secret Lives (Original Air Date 2/23/2011)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.