hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

That '80s ShowThat '80s Show premiered on Fox on August 23, 1998. The series is set in 1984 in San Diego, just one hour outside of the big dream we call Los Angeles. Corey and Katie live with their Dad RT and Corey's friend Roger. Corey is a creative soul who is trying to make it in the music world in a decade that only appreciates financial success. Although his father, RT, is a successful professional who is about to strike gold with his Gut Whacker and ride the '80s fitness marketing craze wave, Corey finds it difficult to get in the game. On the other hand, Corey's friend Roger idolizes Ronald Reagan and listens to motivation tapes while trying to find his way into corporate America. The household is rounded out by Corey's younger sister Katie, a chip off the old block whose sweetness and naiveté make her the perfect go between for her father and brother. At Club Piranha, a local gathering place, Sophia is in control. Sophia, Corey's ex, is a beautiful, "grab all that I can" kind of girl who doesn't like to limit her choices. Sophia breaks up with Corey to explore other avenues and relationships... all types of relationships. Corey's one safe haven is Permanent Record, the music store where he works for Margaret, a woman who lived through the summer of love and emerged with quite a few stories (and a rash). But things change for Corey when he's forced to deal with the new girl, Tuesday, a punk rocker who sports a mohawk and attitude to match.

Glenn Howerton
Tinsley Grimes
Eddie Shin
Chyler Leigh
Brittany Daniel
Geoff Pierson
Margaret Smith
Season 1 (2001-2002)
13 Episodes In Season 1
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 1/23/2002)
  2. Valentine's Day (Original Air Date 1/30/2002)
  3. Tuesday Comes Over (Original Air Date 2/6/2002)
  4. Corey's Remix (Original Air Date 2/13/2002)
  5. My Dead Friend (Original Air Date 2/20/2002)
  6. Spring Break '84 (Original Air Date 3/6/2002)
  7. Katie's Birthday (Original Air Date 3/27/2002)
  8. After The Kiss (Original Air Date 4/3/2002)
  9. Double Date (Original Air Date 4/10/202)
  10. Punk Club (Original Air Date 4/17/2002)
  11. Road Trip (Original Air Date 4/24/2002)
  12. Beach Party (Original Air Date 5/7/2002)
  13. Sophia's Depressed (Original Air Date 5/28/2002)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.