hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

That Was ThenThat Was Then premiered on ABC on September 27, 2002. Travis Green is about to turn 30 and his life couldn't be worse. He lives with his parents. He's a door-to-door door salesman. And the longtime love of his life is married to his brother. His descent into loserdom dates back to a fateful and humiliating week in high school, and Travis wishes for nothing more than the chance to do it over again. Be careful what you wish for! Travis wakes up the next morning 16 again, with a chance to re-write history. The results of his tinkering save a life, destroy a marriage, and lose Travis the most precious thing in his flawed life. Now, he'll have to stay in high school till he figures out how to fix things. Emotional, engaging, and perfect for family audiences, That Was Then is ready to re-make history.

Travis Green
James Bulliard
Danny Pinkus
Tyler Labine
Mickey Glass
Bess Armstrong
Ethan Glass
Logan O'Brien
Claudia Wills
Kiele Sanchez
Double G Glass
Jeffrey Tambor
Quad G Glass
Brad Raider
Sophie Fritsch
Tricia O'Kelley
Andrea Bowen
Season 1 (2002-2003)
4 Episodes In Season 1
  1. The Thirty-Year Itch (Original Air Date 9/27/2002)
  2. Mayor May Not (Original Air Date 10/4/2002)
  3. Under Noah's Certain Terms (Unaired)
  4. A Rock And A Head Case (Unaired)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.