hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

T.H.E. CatT.H.E. Cat  premiered on NBC on September 16,1966. Out of the night comes a man who saves lives at the risk of his own. Once a circus performer; an aerialist who refused the net. Once a cat burglar; a master among jewel thieves. And now, a professional bodyguard. Primitive, savage, in love with danger - The Cat.

CastShow Cast    
Thomas Hewitt Edward Cat
Robert Loggia
Pepe Cordoza
Robert Carricart
Captain McAllister
R.G. Armstrong
EpisodesShow Episodes    
Season 1 (1966-1967)
(26 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. To Kill A Priest (Original Air Date 9/16/1966)
  2. Sandman (Original Air Date 9/23/1966)
  3. Payment Overdue (Original Air Date 9/30/1966)
  4. Brotherhood (Original Air Date 10/7/1966)
  5. Little Arnie From Long Ago (Original Air Date 10/14/1966)
  6. None To Weep, None To Mourn (Original Air Date 10/21/1966)
  7. Moment Of Truth (Original Air Date 10/28/1966)
  8. Marked For Death (Original Air Date 11/4/1966)
  9. Crossing At Destino Bay (Original Air Date 11/18/1966)
  10. To Bell T.H.E. Cat (Original Air Date 11/25/1966)
  11. Curtains For Miss Winslow (Original Air Date 12/2/1966)
  12. King Of Limpets (Original Air Date 12/9/1966)
  13. The System (Original Air Date 12/16/1966)
  14. The Canary Who Lost His Voice (Original Air Date 12/23/1966)
  15. Ring Of Anasis (Original Air Date 12/30/1966)
  16. Queen Of Diamonds, Knave Of Hearts (Original Air Date 1/6/1967)
  17. A Hot Place To Die (Original Air Date 1/13/1967)
  18. A Slight Family Trait (Original Air Date 1/20/1967)
  19. If Once You Fail (Original Air Date 1/27/1967)
  20. Design For Death (Original Air Date 2/3/1967)
  21. Matter Over Mind (Original Air Date 2/10/1967)
  22. Blood Red Night (Original Air Date 2/17/1967)
  23. Ninety Per Cent Blue (Original Air Date 2/24/1967)
  24. The Long Chase (Original Air Date 3/10/1967)
  25. Twenty-One And Out (Original Air Date 3/24/1967)
  26. Lisa (Original Air Date 3/31/1967)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.