hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The CityThe City  premiered on MYV on December 29, 2008. It's a whole new world for "The Hills" star Whitney Port, as she packs up and moves from the comforts of her hometown in Los Angeles, California, to the bright lights of Manhattan. With a great new job at global design house, Diane Von Furstenberg, a best friend from her past and a guy she's head-over-heels for, Whitney is taking a huge chance at a brand new life. Surrounded by all new friends, pursuing a fresh love life, and starting to work in the upper echelon of the fashion industry is a lot to navigate for a new girl in the big city... especially one who has everything to lose. In a city full of people with their own agendas, Whitney will have to quickly decide who she can trust and who to stay away from.

Whitney Port
Season 1 (2008-2009)
(24 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Whitney: From The Hills To The City (Original Air Date 12/10/2008)
  2. If She Can Make It Here... (Original Air Date 12/29/2008)
  3. The Truth Will Reveal Itself (Original Air Date 12/29/2008)
  4. The L Word (Original Air Date 1/5/2009)
  5. Good Things Come In Threes (Original Air Date 1/12/2009)
  6. Boys Night Out (Original Air Date 1/19/2009)
  7. He Never Said He Had A Girlfriend (Original Air Date 1/26/2009)
  8. The Truth Hurts (Original Air Date 2/2/2009)
  9. Mingling With The Commoners (Original Air Date 2/9/2009)
  10. Unexpected Roommates (Original Air Date 2/16/2009)
  11. The Past Catches Up (Original Air Date 2/23/2009)
  12. Fool Me Twice, Shame On Me (Original Air Date 3/2/2009)
  13. I'm Sorry Whit (Original Air Date 3/9/2009)
  14. I Lost Myself In Us (Original Air Date 3/16/2009)
  15. Sleeping With The Frenemy (Original Air Date 9/29/2009)
  16. Working Girls (Original Air Date 10/6/2009)
  17. It's All Who You Know (Original Air Date 10/13/2009)
  18. Meet The Fackelmayers (Original Air Date 10/20/2009)
  19. Hit It And Quit It (Original Air Date 10/27/2009)
  20. Weekend At Freddie's (Original Air Date 11/3/2009)
  21. Friends And Foe-Workers (Original Air Date 11/10/2009)
  22. Forget About Boys (Original Air Date 11/17/2009)
  23. If You Want Something Done Right... (Original Air Date 11/24/2009)
  24. Season Finale (Original Air Date 12/1/2009)
Season 2 (2009-2010)
(12 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Show 'Em What You Got (Original Air Date 4/27/2010)
  2. Friends In High Places (Original Air Date 5/4/2010)
  3. Professionally Dangerous (Original Air Date 5/11/2010)
  4. Queen Of Diamonds (Original Air Date 5/18/2010)
  5. The Belle Of Elle (Original Air Date 5/25/2010)
  6. Fashion With A Capital F (Original Air Date 6/1/2010)
  7. The British Are Coming (Original Air Date 6/8/2010)
  8. Work Horses And Show Ponies (Original Air Date 6/15/2010)
  9. One Girl's Trash (Original Air Date 6/22/2010)
  10. Stage Fight (Original Air Date 6/29/2010)
  11. Roommate Wanted (Original Air Date 7/6/2010)
  12. Episode 12 (Original Air Date 7/13/2010)
Episode Downloads    

Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.