hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The GameThe Game  premiered on CW on October 1, 2006. Being the wife or girlfriend of a pro-football player might sound like a glamorous and stress-free existence, but Melanie Barnett is about to discover the truth. Melanie's boyfriend, Derwin, is the new third-string wide receiver for the San Diego Sabers. While Derwin worries about the plays on the field, Melanie learns about the power plays that NFL wives use to get their men the best agents, manager, endorsements, merchandising deals, and even the "in" charity. As she deals with egos, groupies, and image consultants, Melanie is finding out the game is played among the women behind the athletes. The series moved to BET beginning with its fourth season.

Derwin Davis
Pooch Hall
Melanie Barnett
Tia Mowry
Malik Wright
Hosea Chanchez
Tasha Mack
Wendy Raquel Robinson
Kelly Pitts
Brittany Daniel
Jason Pitts
Coby Bell
Season 1 (2006-2007)
(22 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Away Game (Original Air Date 10/1/2006)
  2. The Rules Of The Game (Original Air Date 10/8/2006)
  3. Gifted (Original Air Date 10/16/2006)
  4. How Tasha Got Her Groove Back (Original Air Date 10/23/2006)
  5. Brittany's Super Sweet Sixth (Original Air Date 10/30/2006)
  6. Rift And Separate (Original Air Date 11/6/2006)
  7. Mi Casa Es Su Casa (Original Air Date 11/13/2006)
  8. The Trey Wiggs Episode (Original Air Date 11/20/2006)
  9. The Trey Wiggs Fallout Episode (Original Air Date 11/27/2006)
  10. There's No Place Like Home (Original Air Date 12/11/2006)
  11. It's Hard Being Kelly Pitts (Original Air Date 1/22/2007)
  12. To Baby... Or Not To Baby (Original Air Date 1/29/2007)
  13. The Iceman Cometh (Original Air Date 2/5/2007)
  14. Pro Bowl Blues (Original Air Date 2/12/2007)
  15. Out Of Bounds (Original Air Date 2/19/2007)
  16. Baby B.S. (Original Air Date 2/26/2007)
  17. God Bless The Girl That's Got Her Own (Original Air Date 3/19/2007)
  18. You Say You Want A Revolution (Original Air Date 3/26/2007)
  19. The Big Chill (Original Air Date 4/23/2007)
  20. The Many Lies Of Derwin Davis (Original Air Date 4/30/2007)
  21. When The Chickens Come Home To Roost, Part 1 (Original Air Date 5/14/2007)
  22. When The Chickens Come Home To Roost, Part 2 (Original Air Date 5/14/2007)
Season 2 (2007-2008)
(20 Episodes In Season 2)
  1. Diary Of A Mad Black Woman, Redux (Original Air Date 10/1/2007)
  2. The Trey Wiggs Taps Back Episode (Original Air Date 10/8/2007)
  3. Tasha, Renee, And Malik The Cliche (Original Air Date 10/15/2007)
  4. Hit Me With Your Best Shot (Original Air Date 10/22/2007)
  5. Fool Me Twice... I'm The Damn Fool (Original Air Date 10/29/2007)
  6. Parental Guidance Suggested (Original Air Date 11/5/2007)
  7. Media Blitz (Original Air Date 11/12/2007)
  8. The Truth Hurts (Original Air Date 11/19/2007)
  9. Turkey Basting Bitches (Original Air Date 11/26/2007)
  10. The Ghost Of Derwin Past (Original Air Date 12/10/2007)
  11. Je-Rome Wasn't Built In A Day (Original Air Date 2/4/2008)
  12. Take These Vows And Shove 'Em! (Original Air Date 3/23/2008)
  13. The List Episode (Original Air Date 3/30/2008)
  14. White Men Can't Jump, But They're Definitely Packing (Original Air Date 4/6/2008)
  15. The Commitments (Original Air Date 4/13/2008)
  16. Bury My Heart At Wounded Knee (Original Air Date 4/20/2008)
  17. Before The Parade Passes By (Original Air Date 4/27/2008)
  18. The Lord Givens And The Lord Taketh Away (Original Air Date 5/4/2008)
  19. I Got 99 Problems And My Chick Is One (Original Air Date 5/11/2008)
  20. Baby Come Back (Original Air Date 5/18/2008)
Season 3 (2008-2009)
(22 Episodes In Season 3)
  1. Baby On Board (Original Air Date 10/3/2008)
  2. Mel-Odrama (Original Air Date 10/10/2008)
  3. Just When I Thought I Was Out... She Pulls Me Back In (Original Air Date 10/17/2008)
  4. Just The Three Of Us (Original Air Date 10/24/2008)
  5. A Delectable Basket Of Treats (Original Air Date 10/31/2008)
  6. The Platski Thickens (Original Air Date 11/7/2008)
  7. White Coats And White Lies (Original Air Date 11/14/2008)
  8. The Side Part, Under Episode (Original Air Date 11/21/2008)
  9. Oh, What A Night (Original Air Date 11/28/2008)
  10. The Negotiation Episode (Original Air Date 1/9/2009)
  11. Insert Car Here (Original Air Date 1/16/2009)
  12. Stay Fierce, Malik (Original Air Date 1/23/2009)
  13. Do The Wright Thing (Original Air Date 1/30/2009)
  14. Punk Ass Chauncey (Original Air Date 3/13/2009)
  15. Take A Bow (Original Air Date 3/20/2009)
  16. Truth And Consequences (Original Air Date 3/27/2009)
  17. Hill Street Blues (Original Air Date 4/3/2009)
  18. The Third Legacy (Original Air Date 4/24/2009)
  19. Put A Ring On It (Original Air Date 5/1/2009)
  20. The Fall Of The Roman (Original Air Date 5/8/2009)
  21. I Want It All And I Want It Now (Original Air Date 5/15/2009)
  22. The Wedding Episode (Original Air Date 5/15/2009)
Season 4 (2010-2011)
(13 Episodes In Season 4)
  1. Parachutes (Original Air Date 1/11/2011)
  2. Beach Chairs (Original Air Date 1/11/2011)
  3. The Confession Episode (Original Air Date 1/18/2011)
  4. The Wing King (Original Air Date 1/25/2011)
  5. It Was All Just A Week Ago (Original Air Date 2/1/2011)
  6. Men In Crisis (Original Air Date 2/8/2011)
  7. Didn't You Know Who I Was? (Original Air Date 2/15/2011)
  8. You Say Goodbye, I Say Hello (Original Air Date 2/22/2011)
  9. A Very Special Episode (Original Air Date 3/1/2011)
  10. Whip It, Whip It Good (Original Air Date 3/8/2011)
  11. Never Surrender (Original Air Date 3/15/2011)
  12. Death Becomes Her (Original Air Date 3/22/2011)
  13. The Right To Choose (Original Air Date 3/29/2011)
Season 5 (2011-2012)
(22 Episodes In Season 5)
  1. Skeletons (Original Air Date 1/10/2012)
  2. The Truth Pact (Original Air Date 1/10/2012)
  3. No Money, Mo Problems (Original Air Date 1/17/2012)
  4. The Black People Episode (Original Air Date 1/24/2012)
  5. Grand Opening, Grand Closing (Original Air Date 1/31/2012)
  6. Drink. Pray. Love. (Original Air Date 2/7/2012)
  7. The Tricks Episode (Original Air Date 2/14/2012)
  8. Matchmaker, Matchmaker... Mind Your Business! (Original Air Date 2/28/2012)
  9. Keep Your Friends Close And Your Prostitute Closer (Original Air Date 3/6/2012)
  10. Catfight On The Catwalk (Original Air Date 3/13/2012)
  11. A Punch In The Gut... Full Of Human (Original Air Date 3/20/2012)
  12. Higher Ground (Original Air Date 3/27/2012)
  13. There's No Place Like Home (Original Air Date 4/3/2012)
  14. Derwin's About To Go H.A.M. (Original Air Date 4/10/2012)
  15. Party In A Box (Original Air Date 4/17/2012)
  16. Fits And Starts (Original Air Date 4/24/2012)
  17. A Woman's Right To Choose Herself (Original Air Date 5/1/2012)
  18. Breakthrough. Breakdown? Break-Through (Original Air Date 5/8/2012)
  19. Let Them Eat (Cup)Cake! (Original Air Date 5/15/2012)
  20. Cold Swine Sucks... And So Does Falling In Love! (Original Air Date 5/22/2012)
Season 6 (2012-2013)
(? Episodes In Season 6)
  1. Season 6 Premiere (Premieres Winter 2013)
  • The Game: The First Season
  • The Game: The Second Season
  • The Game: The Third Season
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.