hiptv_Corner.gif - 4412 Bytes purple_banner.jpg - 10270 Bytes
Pushing Daisies

Follow Pazsaz Entertainment Network at Twitter!  Become a fan of Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Facebook!  Connect to Pazsaz Entertainment Network on Myspace!  See what Pazsaz Entertainment Network likes on Pinterest  Read the Pazsaz Entertainment Network Blog

hiptv_center_banner.gif - 25740 Bytes

Bookmark and Share
DescriptionShow Description    

The GatesThe Gates  premiered on ABC on June 20, 2010. Nestled inside a private mountain community are The Gates. The image of perpetual suburban bliss, each street is lined with perfectly manicured homes protected by the massive iron gates, but a dark and delicious secret is buried just beneath the surface of this picturesque neighborhood. Like most families that settle inside The Gates, the Monohans are unmoored from a complicated life they abandoned in Chicago. Named the new police chief of The Gates, Nick Monohan is expecting a change of pace in this quiet suburb. Nick's wife, Sarah, and their children, Charlie and Dana, are embarking on new adventures as well. Their house is to die for, but amidst the excitement, Sarah is still burdened with the revelation that her husband may not be the man she thought he was. Charlie and Dana will also face some challenges of their own: Along with navigating the trials and tribulations of adolescence, they'll also face the daunting task of fitting into their new upscale school, where their new friends run in tight-knit packs. There's something very different about this place, almost... haunting. Unions will be complicated by friends with unnatural influence, insatiable housewives will struggle with ravenous cravings, and teenagers will be cursed with keeping their beastly instincts in check. The Monohans are facing an uncertain fate. Nick is about to be tangled up in a mystery where he will begin to piece together the dark truth about their new home, and the supernatural elements that lurk behind the shadows of The Gates.

StatusShow Status    

Canceled/ended after 1 season; ended on 9/19/2010

Nick Monohan
Frank Grillo
Sarah Monohan
Marisol Nichols
Charlie Monohan
Travis Caldwell
Andie Bates
Skyler Samuels
Brett Crezski
Colton Haynes
Lukas Ford
Justin Miles
Claire Radcliff
Rhona Mitra
Dylan Radcliff
Luke Mably
Peg Mueller
Victoria Platt
Season 1 (2009-2010)
(13 Episodes In Season 1)
  1. Pilot (Original Air Date 6/20/2010)
  2. What Lies Beneath (Original Air Date 6/27/2010)
  3. Breach (Original Air Date 7/11/2010)
  4. The Monster Within (Original Air Date 7/18/2010)
  5. Repercussions (Original Air Date 7/25/2010)
  6. Jurisdiction (Original Air Date 8/1/2010)
  7. Digging The Dirt (Original Air Date 8/8/2010)
  8. Dog Eat Dog (Original Air Date 8/15/2010)
  9. Identity Crisis (Original Air Date 8/22/2010)
  10. Little Girl Lost (Original Air Date 9/5/2010)
  11. Surfacing (Original Air Date 9/12/2010)
  12. Bad Moon Rising (Original Air Date 9/19/2010)
  13. Moving Day (Original Air Date 9/19/2010)
Site Sponsors Check this out!    

American Idol


| Copyright & Disclaimer | FAQ | Privacy Policy | Partners | Discussion Board | Feedback |
Copyright © 1991-2018, Pazsaz Entertainment Network, All Rights Reserved.